Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bar Method

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
79 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Los Angeles, CA 90025

1950 Sawtelle Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90025

(310) 481-0005

https://barmethod.com/locations/los-angeles-west-la/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(16) · Fitness & Instruction

3406 Monticello Ave

(805) 823-3409

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Recreation

15436 Brookhurst St

(714) 418-1088
5.0
(12) · Recreation

13781 Roswell Ave

(909) 203-0180

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Recreation

2000 W Balboa Blvd

(949) 675-4431

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Recreation

2317 N Sepulveda Blvd

(323) 379-4316
5.0
(7) · Recreation

2101 East Coast Hwy.

(949) 760-9335

1 person is looking at this business

About

Motivating classes set to inspiring music to make you look and feel great.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
79 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tagurit on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/30/2010, 06:01 AM
It will kick your butt...into shape! – I love the Bar Method West LA. The workout will push you to your limits, but you'll actually see results. After a couple of classes you'll start to feel stronger, you won't be as sore and then you'll be addicted.
Amanda99 on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/22/2010, 14:36 PM
Hurts so good! – I love this workout! I love how strong I feel when it's over and the all over sense of well being it gives me. I recommend this workout to everyone...especially right before bathing suit season!
Beautiful Faces on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/19/2010, 09:39 AM
Love the Bar Method – Great place to get in shape and they have a excellent staff.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
scadgal on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/18/2010, 04:47 AM
The only thing that gives me results! – I have been working out 3-5 times per week for the last year. Cardio, spinning, kickboxing, running, dancing, etc. That's a lot of time spent working out...I saw little results. However, I started doing Bar Method exactly 3 months ago. Over the past two weeks I have been thrilled to find that my clothes fit differently! I have fit into jeans and skirts that have been at the back of my closet for a year. I am more flexible and every time I leave class I feel grateful and empowered. The teachers are fantastic - they remember your name, correct your form, they are always positive and helpful and great at motivating you to push through when it gets tough. If you want to invest your time and money into something and actually see results, this is the only workout I have found that does it.
DianaTakesaBite on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/20/2010, 14:14 PM
The reason I can't afford to shop – A couple years ago I used to go shopping on a regular basis. I wouldn't think twice about buying a new pair of jeans or the hot new boots at Nordstrom. But then I started going to Bar Method, a targeted body-shaping workout class that focuses on small isometric movements to transform the body. It, as the website promised, transformed my body -- and also my spending habits. Now, instead of buying myself that cute skirt at Anthropologie, I funnel my extra money into Bar Method classes. Not only has the class made me stronger, leaner and more flexible, but it is a far better form of therapy than what I can do at a mall with my credit card. Plus, it ensures that when I finally do save enough for that cute skirt, I'm going to look damn good in it.
mkwku on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/17/2009, 13:36 PM
Best Workout in Los Angeles – This is by far one of the best workouts for toning and strengthening that I have found in LA. I love doing yoga, and running as well, but I have found that by doing bar method it has made me stronger for yoga and running. The classes are great becasue they are only an hour and believe me you will feel the burn during that hour. My friend and I joined with the month unlimited special and we went 4 times a week and at the end of the month we could tell a complete difference. It is a mixture of pilates, yoga, ballet, and strength training. Such a great place!
SamL on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/14/2009, 14:40 PM
The Best Workout "Bar-None" – The Bar Method is the best workout EVER!!! if you want to get your butt in shape..long lean thighs..sculpted arms..toned abs...then this IS for you.
jujulemon on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/14/2009, 09:33 AM
Pilates Move Over! – An exercise class set to music where you work every muscle in your body and do stretching, too. I feel more relaxed after class. The teachers are really nice and helpful. My body has tightened up and I feel and look a lot better since I started coming!
jai8 on Citysearch

15 years ago

01/08/2007, 13:06 PM
Best all over body workout – After one month, really one class, I was hooked. Its fun, challenging in a good way, paced well and best of all, my arms got toned. After years of trying everything from weights to yoga, my tricept muscle appeard within weeks of going to class. I couldnt believe it, and to top it off the rest of my body got fit too! Love this class!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.