Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
91 reviews
|Beauty|Columbus, OH 43201

433 W 3rd Ave, Columbus, OH 43201

(614) 824-2624

https://www.bangstudiosw3rd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Makeup Artists

5231 Norwich St

(614) 921-2800
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

3738 Fishinger Blvd

(614) 771-6800
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1175 N High St

(614) 353-7921
5.0
(33) · Beauty

954 West 5th Avenue

(614) 465-6393
5.0
(23) · Hair Salons

I-1440 Tiki Lane

(740) 654-4135
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

52 E Columbus St

(614) 309-7036
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
91 reviews
586
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 42 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shana Swartz on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2015, 02:29 AM
Heather Shargo on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2014, 00:09 AM
Jose is amazing, creative and fabulous! He is able to transform your look in one visit, by understanding what you want and translating it to your vision.
Kevin Sweet on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2014, 00:16 AM
Jose is the best! He has been my stylist for over 10 years. You can't ask for a more up to date stylist and hair studio owner. He clearly understands his clients hair and hair care needs. The salon offers excellent hair care products, Kevin Murphy, which is an excellent fit for my curly hair! Michele Sweet
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Gail Sweeney on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2014, 00:22 AM
I love this salon...well worth the 2 hour drive from Cincinnati. Megan Rye always does an incredible job on my hair.
Jessica Fisher on Facebook

6 years ago

02/17/2014, 01:30 AM
Jennifer Triplett on Facebook

6 years ago

01/11/2014, 01:10 AM
I followed Ellen Wells here, love her and her new place! Always happy with my hair since finding her and now a fresh great new atmosphere to enjoy getting it done at.
Mel Millimen Jr on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2013, 00:24 AM
Alex Hittepole on Facebook

7 years ago

12/03/2013, 00:48 AM
Rosemary Sandoval on Facebook

7 years ago

12/02/2013, 00:57 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.