Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
91 reviews
|Beauty|Columbus, OH 43201

433 W 3rd Ave, Columbus, OH 43201

(614) 824-2624

https://www.bangstudiosw3rd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Makeup Artists

5231 Norwich St

(614) 921-2800
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

3738 Fishinger Blvd

(614) 771-6800
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1175 N High St

(614) 353-7921
5.0
(33) · Beauty

954 West 5th Avenue

(614) 465-6393
5.0
(23) · Hair Salons

I-1440 Tiki Lane

(740) 654-4135
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

52 E Columbus St

(614) 309-7036
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
91 reviews
586
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 42 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsea Cherie on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2016, 01:33 AM
I have nothing but good things to say about this salon! This is THE place to go for a great hair cut and amazing color! Everyone is super nice and in my opinion the best salon in Columbus, love it!
Business Response:

We are so happy you love your service. See you soon.

Chris Virginia West on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2016, 01:07 AM
What a truly wonderful experience! Beautiful salon and Jose is incredible! Can't wait til the next!
Kevin Murphy on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2016, 01:08 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Herminia Leon Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2016, 01:31 AM
Love this place! I love my hairstylist Marissa Campos!
Morgan Rogers on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 01:56 AM
Everything about this place is amazing!! The stylists, the atmosphere and best of all the results!! Plus they use all-natural products that are NOT tested on animals...what more could you ask for??
Jannette Smith Ulloa on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2016, 00:59 AM
Marissa Campos is a hair color master! She has taken me from brown to blonde, red, blonde again and back to a beautiful chocolate brown. I love her ability to make me comfortable with all my choices. She makes experience fun and new!
Leah Ash Tarkeshian on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2016, 01:19 AM
Nadia Nadeau on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2015, 00:49 AM
Marissa, Rob and Jose have exceptional talent! The ability to have the think outside of box mode that Is specific to their clients desires is amazing!
Kaitlyn Carter on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2015, 06:59 AM
Rob was an amazing stylist! Even after a month my dye-job looks great and I am still so happy with it. I will definitely be coming back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.