Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bangstudios

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
103 reviews
|Hair Salons|Columbus, OH 43201

433 W 3rd Ave, Columbus, OH 43201

(614) 824-2624

https://www.bangstudiosw3rd.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

I-1440 Tiki Lane

(740) 654-4135

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Hair Salons

2596 Columbus St

(614) 277-3499

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Beauty

954 West 5th Avenue

(614) 465-6393

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

1175 N High St

(614) 353-7921
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

3738 Fishinger Blvd

(614) 771-6800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Makeup Artists

5231 Norwich St

(614) 921-2800

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
103 reviews
595
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 51 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Wyant on Facebook

4 months ago

01/18/2021, 03:15 AM
Emily Bisdorf is my hero. My hair has never looked better and no one does a blowout like she does. Kevin Murphy products are vegan and they work. I’ve never used multiple products from one line in my life but I am a convert. Do yourself a favor and book with Emily and then start getting Kevin Murphy products. You can thank me later when you look like a model ;)
Lisa Barrett on Facebook

10 months ago

07/14/2020, 12:56 PM
José is amazing! He helped this Nancy feel a little bit more hip again and made my handsome hubby even MORE handsome! Thank you🥰🥂
Ashley Nicole Labaki on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 02:54 AM
BangSTUDIOS is the only salon I go to to get my hair done. Robert is fantastic, and I always leave feeling cool and pretty. I can’t recommend this salon enough.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Naya Estrella on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2018, 01:21 AM
Chey is the best!! All around great salon :)
Megan Hanrahan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:02 AM
Marissa is wonderfully skilled. She is so knowledgeable in color - I immediately felt at ease. Love the vibe in the salon; comfy chairs and they even have a patio! Wish I had found this place years ago. I walked out feeling fabulous!
Janice Demint on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 02:33 AM
What an amazing Salon!! I would highly recommend it to anyone. The staff is super nice and the salon is very clean. My stylist Cheyeene is wonderful. She really takes the time to listen to your opinions, questions and concerns. She offers professional advice and really takes her time on your hair. You feel like your in a spa rather than in a salon. It's so relaxing!!
Amy Hoskinson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2018, 01:10 AM
Marissa is really great. She listens to what I'm looking for and makes excellent recommendations � Making appointments online is super easy too.
Jill Menke on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:45 AM
Emma Wolford on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 13:29 PM
FINALLY found a salon in Columbus where I left with exactly what I envisioned. I'll definitely be back to see Marissa!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.