Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
90 reviews
|Beauty|Columbus, OH 43201

433 W 3rd Ave, Columbus, OH 43201

(614) 824-2624

https://www.bangstudiosw3rd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(40) · Hair Salons

521 Main Street

(605) 863-0019

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Beauty

458 N Robertson Blvd

(310) 278-5607

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

602 N 7th St

(620) 275-4010

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

2817 Villa Way

(888) 979-2221
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

290 S Perry St (Next Door to Auto Zone)

(678) 629-3013

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

1982 Arlington Boulevard

(540) 256-3512
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
90 reviews
585
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Nicole Labaki on Facebook

8 months ago

08/02/2019, 02:54 AM
BangSTUDIOS is the only salon I go to to get my hair done. Robert is fantastic, and I always leave feeling cool and pretty. I can’t recommend this salon enough.
Naya Estrella on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2018, 01:21 AM
Chey is the best!! All around great salon :)
Megan Hanrahan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:02 AM
Marissa is wonderfully skilled. She is so knowledgeable in color - I immediately felt at ease. Love the vibe in the salon; comfy chairs and they even have a patio! Wish I had found this place years ago. I walked out feeling fabulous!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Janice Demint on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 02:33 AM
What an amazing Salon!! I would highly recommend it to anyone. The staff is super nice and the salon is very clean. My stylist Cheyeene is wonderful. She really takes the time to listen to your opinions, questions and concerns. She offers professional advice and really takes her time on your hair. You feel like your in a spa rather than in a salon. It's so relaxing!!
Amy Hoskinson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2018, 01:10 AM
Marissa is really great. She listens to what I'm looking for and makes excellent recommendations � Making appointments online is super easy too.
Jill Menke on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:45 AM
Emma Wolford on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 13:29 PM
FINALLY found a salon in Columbus where I left with exactly what I envisioned. I'll definitely be back to see Marissa!
Lisa Curtis on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2017, 01:01 AM
Robin Erickson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2017, 01:45 AM
Matthew is amazing and takes such great care of us. We drive 2 hours from Cleveland so he can work his magic! We love him! ❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.