Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
91 reviews
|Beauty|Columbus, OH 43201

433 W 3rd Ave, Columbus, OH 43201

(614) 824-2624

https://www.bangstudiosw3rd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1175 N High St

(614) 353-7921
5.0
(33) · Beauty

954 West 5th Avenue

(614) 465-6393
5.0
(23) · Hair Salons

I-1440 Tiki Lane

(740) 654-4135
5.0
(4) · Makeup Artists

5231 Norwich St

(614) 921-2800
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

3738 Fishinger Blvd

(614) 771-6800
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

52 E Columbus St

(614) 309-7036
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
91 reviews
586
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 42 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Steuer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 01:56 AM
My first time there ....I love it � thank you Jose
Elyn Fannon on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2017, 01:57 AM
Ah-mazing cut + color with Jose! He's fantastic. Seriously the best cut I've had in years. �
Rebecca Emmitt on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 12:48 PM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Sara Rowland-Minard on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2017, 10:18 AM
Amy Safarik Goings on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2017, 01:03 AM
First time here, but long time customer of Cheryl's. She is the only person I trust with my curls. She always makes me feel like a new person when she's done with my hair. She is truly the best!
Gerrie Brand on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 01:35 AM
Love this place and would highly recommend it to anyone seeking a good stylist! Professional, fun, and I'm always leaving the salon with a style I love!
Tiffany Wedekind on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2016, 01:14 AM
Robert Ditmars on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2016, 00:49 AM
Andi Atwood on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2016, 01:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.