Logo White
Watch Demo

Balanced Body Chiropractic

Own this business?
4.8
79 reviews
|Healthcare|Independence, MO 64055

19301 East US Highway 40, Ste B, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 254-0606

http://www.balancedbodychiropracticcenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13469 Switzer Rd

(913) 808-5579

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

13095 S Mur Len Rd

(913) 393-2611

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

216 S 2nd St

(816) 633-5355
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

13723 East 39th St S

(816) 252-1587
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5435 Kansas Ave

(913) 287-7171
About

Dr. Britt is a 2nd generation chiropractor and received his education at Cleveland Chiropractic College. Dr. Britt and his staff love helping as many people as possible

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
79 reviews
563
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 32 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews3.0Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charity Argudo on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2015, 01:46 AM
Dr. Britt is amazing! I have been consistently going to his practice for the past year and have drastically reduced the amount of sinus infections. Chiropractic care is essential for healing and Dr. Britt is the place to go! His staff is so kind and welcoming!
Fredrik Ekelund on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2015, 22:15 PM
Elizabeth Drummond on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2015, 14:33 PM
I love Dr. Britt. His instincts for healing are always spot on. I don't know what I'd do without him. And the office staff is always friendly and welcoming ;-)
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Debi on Wellness

5 years ago

03/25/2015, 05:10 AM
The female staff is horrible - they are rude and very poor customer service. Extremely rude over the phone. If only the poor doctor knew about his very unfriendly staff.........
Respond to negative reviews
Debi on Wellness

5 years ago

03/25/2015, 01:29 AM
The female staff is horrible - they are rude and very poor customer service. Extremely rude over the phone. If only the poor doctor knew about his very unfriendly staff.........
Jerry VanZandt on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2015, 17:56 PM
My entire family are patients of Dr. Brit and his staff. Dr. Brit treats everyone from my teenage daughter to my parents and extended family. He is first class and always willing to do whatever it takes to get you healthy and back to normal.
Stephan T Engel on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2015, 10:25 AM
I would drive 100 miles to this place anytime.The girls on the staff are the best. Easy in and easy out. Best Dr. EVER!
Stephanie Curl on Facebook

6 years ago

06/02/2014, 10:03 AM
I have been a patient for over 13 years now and wouldn't trust my back to anyone but Dr Batchelor. He and his office staff are always friendly and caring.
Kenny S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/12/2014, 15:41 PM
Great Doctor and excellent staff!! They really care!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.