Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Balanced Body Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
81 reviews
|Chiropractors|Independence, MO 64055

19301 East US Highway 40, Ste B, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 254-0606

https://balancedbodychiro.com/independence-missouri-64055

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

216 S 2nd St

(816) 633-5355
5.0
(22) · Healthcare

7261 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 436-1500
5.0
(28) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2307 NW S Outer Rd

(816) 745-4532

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Healthcare

7626 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 468-5200
5.0
(155) · Chiropractors

4953 W 135th St

(913) 681-7757
About

Dr. Britt is a 2nd generation chiropractor and received his education at Cleveland Chiropractic College. Dr. Britt and his staff love helping as many people as possible

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
81 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 33 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews3.0Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan White on Facebook

8 months ago

10/22/2020, 15:06 PM
Wonderful health care and a very healing process.
Kris Snider on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 04:55 AM
amazing Dr. Great staff. treats everyone kind and very professional!
Wendie Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 06:05 AM
Dr. Britt & Jenny & Nichole are Awesome greeted with a friendly smile, very professional, you feel most comfortable, I've been going for years, treatments help me so much, very educated on healing, keeping my body in shape. They care, in their business.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Trish Teilborg on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 01:27 AM
Dr. Britt and his amazing office staff, Nicole and Jenny, have given me my life back. Five months ago, I was in so much pain it was affecting my daily life. I was nervous to go to a chiropractor since I had never been. Balanced Body made the whole experience so easy and comfortable. Dr. Britt is amazing and passionate about helping people feel better.
Christy Ross on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2020, 00:58 AM
Such a blessing he and his staff are wonderful when I walked into this office I could barley walk with treatment I’m slowly doing better
Kaylee Mooneyham on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 09:05 AM
I began my chiropractic care when we hit the 6 month mark of trying to get pregnant. 2 months later we found out we were expecting! Fast forward 9 months after seeing Dr. Britt about once a week, this precious boy came into our lives. After the SMOOTHEST delivery anyone could ever ask for (I like to think this is due to my body being aligned), we took our son in to Dr. Britt for his first adjustment before we even got home from the hospital. We made the choice to trust Dr. Britt with our most prized possession, and we've never regretted it for a second. I fully believe he is a content baby that doesn't deal with gas issues because his body is aligned. If you're looking for a chiropractor, I highly recommend that you see Dr. Britt, Jenny & Nicole at Balanced Body Chiropractic. You won't regret it!
Heather Stone on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 01:21 AM
Dr. Britt, Nicole and Jenny are the best! They have completely changed my life for the better. Dr. Britt doesn’t hesitate to send you where you need to go. I’ve gone to him for a little over a year now for what started out as a pinched nerve in my neck, and ended up being MS. He listened and always wanted updates and genuinely cared. Dr. Britt, Nicole and Jenny thank you for everything you do, if it wasn’t for you guys I would’ve just ignored the symptoms and went on. I refer you to everyone!!!
Claudette Wilder on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 02:50 AM
The Doctor and staff are great. They really have helped me.
Linda Blomquist on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 08:52 AM
Dr. Britt Bachelor is wonderful. This is my first treatment with a Chiropractor and I'm amazed how much better I feel!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.