Logo White
Watch Demo

Balanced Body Chiropractic

Own this business?
4.8
79 reviews
|Healthcare|Independence, MO 64055

19301 East US Highway 40, Ste B, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 254-0606

http://www.balancedbodychiropracticcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13469 Switzer Rd

(913) 808-5579

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

13095 S Mur Len Rd

(913) 393-2611

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

216 S 2nd St

(816) 633-5355
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

13723 East 39th St S

(816) 252-1587
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5435 Kansas Ave

(913) 287-7171
About

Dr. Britt is a 2nd generation chiropractor and received his education at Cleveland Chiropractic College. Dr. Britt and his staff love helping as many people as possible

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
79 reviews
563
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 32 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews3.0Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristie Guhse on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2017, 04:07 AM
Eric Patrick on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 17:21 PM
mutu888 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/12/2017, 15:34 PM
They are extremely friendly however the time that is spent with you is no kidding less that 3 minutes!!! And they are very expensive. You are in and out like you can't believe- which is great if you have to get somewhere but it just feels like cattle moving through and I don't feel like they spend enough time adjusting. The most friendly staff though!! You can't beat them in that aspect. And they take most insurances
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Crystal Montavy Patrick on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2017, 06:45 AM
Chris Keeling on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2017, 20:52 PM
Dr. Britt is one of the most caring and knowledgable Doctors I've ever experienced. He has been taking excellent care of Me and my 3 boys for several years and his friendly office staff make me feel at home. I always leave his office feeling much better than when I came in and would highly recommend him.
Dana N Randy Beltz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2017, 03:24 AM
Thomas Shireman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 05:54 AM
Derek Haug on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2016, 07:52 AM
Fantastic people,never an issue. They just treat you like family!
Christina Basham Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2016, 21:13 PM
I would highly recommend Dr Britt to anyone. Him & his staff are very professional & caring!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.