Logo White
Watch Demo

Balanced Body Chiropractic

Own this business?
4.8
79 reviews
|Healthcare|Independence, MO 64055

19301 East US Highway 40, Ste B, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 254-0606

http://www.balancedbodychiropracticcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Healthcare

7261 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 436-1500
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

14101 S Mur-Len Rd

(913) 764-9077
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

216 S 2nd St

(816) 633-5355
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

13723 East 39th St S

(816) 252-1587
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5435 Kansas Ave

(913) 287-7171
About

Dr. Britt is a 2nd generation chiropractor and received his education at Cleveland Chiropractic College. Dr. Britt and his staff love helping as many people as possible

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
79 reviews
563
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 32 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews3.0Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yulia Ivanets-Juarez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2018, 21:14 PM
Amazing place! The staff and Doctor are amazing. They’re very kind, professional, caring and do a great job. Dr. Britt does amazing work! Definitely recommend.
Cathy White on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 18:56 PM
Peyton Van Zandt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 03:39 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Mackenzie Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 11:49 AM
I love Dr Britt and his girls!!! They are amazing, when I got Into a car wreck they took such great care of me. I highly recommend them.
James Unger on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 19:30 PM
Dr. Britt is the best& Nicole and Jenny took great care of me!
Rhonda J. Blackmon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 17:07 PM
They are all awesome! Dr. Brit always makes us feel so much better! Can't imagine life without him!!
Lucille von Mosch on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2017, 13:06 PM
Kimberley Nielsen-Bowers on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2017, 04:27 AM
No one ever wants to go through a car accident.... However I am so greatful to have met Dr. Britt. He has been our silver lining through it all. He truly has a heart of compassion for everyone that walks through the door. I was a crying, in pain mess when he first met me. I am thankful that each adjustment has been so incredibly helpful!!! My hubby would not be able to do the job that he does, without Dr.Britt doing corrective work on him. I love love love this group of people and so will everyone else who gives it a try. Kudos to their gifts and skills!!! Blessings to You!!!�
Tonya Bryanlong on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2017, 15:51 PM
Dr. Britt is so fantastic. He has worked hard to get me better. I feel so much better now. I no longer have to go every day. Nicole and Jenny are wonderful. So caring and helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.