Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Back in Balance Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
72 reviews
|Medical Spas|Tecumseh, ND 49286

500 E Pottawatamie St, Tecumseh, ND 49286

(517) 270-2820

https://www.bibmassage.pro/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

30445 Northwestern Hwy #140

(248) 855-2229

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Medical Spas

334 3rd St

(225) 381-7944

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Medical Spas

6728 E Avalon Dr

(480) 703-7991

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
72 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joy Goetz Smith review for Back in Balance Massage
Joy Goetz Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2016, 01:37 AM
I was looking for true therapy as recommended by my chiropractor and I found it. Colleen listened and customized my treatment to resolve my issue, even sending me home with exercises. I insist on a quiet, private and clean facility and her room at Herrick exceeded my expectations.
Business Response:

I'm glad the treatment is working for you thank you for all your kind words

Jessica Narsesian review for Back in Balance Massage
Jessica Narsesian on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 01:37 AM
My massage was so nice and relaxing. With running after a toddler and caring for a newborn it was nice to get a break away to mellow out. I got my husband one and he liked it so much he got 3 more.
Tricia D Steuwe review for Back in Balance Massage
Tricia D Steuwe on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 18:42 PM
One incredible massage! Went for what I thought was a crick in the neck, but lasted way too long. Not to mention, with an extremely full schedule, full time job, graduate school and other taxing events...I am sold.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Kim Garner review for Back in Balance Massage
Kim Garner on Facebook

5 years ago

06/11/2016, 15:36 PM
The best massage I've had! Very knowledgeable and willing to share it. Felt so much better afterwards. Would highly recommend Colleen.
Heidi Kutzley review for Back in Balance Massage
Heidi Kutzley on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2016, 00:12 AM
Colleen is amazing, she takes time to listen to your issues, gives great stretching suggestions to help you manage your pain, and her massages are targeted & effective. I recently had rotator cuff surgery, PT hasn't worked & my shoulder has frozen limiting my range. However with Colleen my range improved after just one visit. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for any type of massage, she is wonderful!
Business Response:

I'm looking forward in assisting your road to recovery. Thanks

Barb Randolph review for Back in Balance Massage
Barb Randolph on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2015, 00:26 AM
Colleen does amazing work. She takes the time to listen to your needs, works on the specific areas that you ask and gives a lot of information to do at home such as stretches and things that will continue to help you feel better. I felt so much better after my first visit. She is wonderful!
Sue Snyder Ries review for Back in Balance Massage
Sue Snyder Ries on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2015, 00:21 AM
I had a massage with Colleen today. She was very skilled and knowledgeable. I've had some pain issues with my neck, lower back and arm. I feel much better tonight. I'm so glad I went.
Business Response:

Glad to hear your feeling better

Allison Love review for Back in Balance Massage
Allison Love on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2015, 01:17 AM
Colleen is very knowledgeable about massage and helped me to understand what was going with my back issues. She focused in on my problem areas which helped alleviate the issues I was having. I'm going to go back soon and would recommend her to others!!
Lauren Ashline review for Back in Balance Massage
Lauren Ashline on Facebook

7 years ago

10/07/2014, 01:00 AM
Feeling 100% better, spending one hour with Colleen. I'm a hairdresser and have terrible pain in arms and upper back. Colleen found source of pain instantly and worked out various knots and tight muscles resulting from stress and job. I will continue to see her and look forward to more time spent on table! Very relaxing and I usually don't fall asleep because I'm a tense person, but certainly did! Thankyou for taking great care of me!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.