Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Back in Balance Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
72 reviews
|Medical Spas|Tecumseh, ND 49286

500 E Pottawatamie St, Tecumseh, ND 49286

(517) 270-2820

https://www.bibmassage.pro/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

30445 Northwestern Hwy #140

(248) 855-2229

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Medical Spas

334 3rd St

(225) 381-7944

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Medical Spas

6728 E Avalon Dr

(480) 703-7991

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
72 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Phillips review for Back in Balance Massage
Brenda Phillips on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 01:18 AM
My husband has been receiving massages from Colleen the last few months. We highly recommend Colleen as she is very knowledgeable and targets the problem areas.
Nicki Nash review for Back in Balance Massage
Nicki Nash on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 01:33 AM
I highly recommend Back in Balance Massage! I had a 30 min massage today and it was amazing I didn’t want it to end. Also, they are conveniently located in Herrick Hospital right in Tecumseh. I recommend checking it out oh and mention my name!
Angie Hanawalt review for Back in Balance Massage
Angie Hanawalt on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 01:26 AM
Went for the first time last week & my back feels so much better! Can’t wait until my next one! 💕
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Nicole Weasel review for Back in Balance Massage
Nicole Weasel on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 01:05 AM
Had my first massage today by Stacy & it was Amazing!!! Definitely going back to see her. Sitting at a desk all day really takes a major toll on my neck & shoulders. She worked her magic & I feel so much better! Thank you!!!
Barbara Delventhal Hanselman review for Back in Balance Massage
Barbara Delventhal Hanselman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 01:25 AM
Colleen relieved my hip pain in my first visit. I walked out without a limp. She, also, untied a big knot in my back. I love relaxing at Back in Balance Massage!
Laura Daidone review for Back in Balance Massage
Laura Daidone on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2018, 01:04 AM
I am very fortunate to have found Back in Balance while I have only been coming here for about a month now it has been the best thing for me. I have chronic back and shoulder pain and every appointment I have the pain instantly goes away colleen always makes sure I feel comfortable and makes sure that everything is accessible as I am in a wheelchair the place is very accessible and it has been a blessing!
Jeff Case review for Back in Balance Massage
Jeff Case on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 01:19 AM
Being stubborn, I decided to move some office furniture without waiting for help. I pulled a muscle in my back and had difficulty walking. Colleen graciously adjusted her appointments to open up a time for Stacy to see me the next day. Stacy did an awesome job, and the relief I felt after she worked on the pulled muscle was tremendous. I highly recommend their services.
Heather Pearce review for Back in Balance Massage
Heather Pearce on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 01:41 AM
Coleen is so knowledgeable when it comes to medical massage. She is very good at what she does!
Maureen A. Tripp-Wells review for Back in Balance Massage
Maureen A. Tripp-Wells on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 01:26 AM
I had the deep tissue massage and it was wonderfully helpful. I can't wait to go back. Colleen is an amazingly talented massage therapist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.