Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Back in Balance Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
72 reviews
|Medical Spas|Tecumseh, ND 49286

500 E Pottawatamie St, Tecumseh, ND 49286

(517) 270-2820

https://www.bibmassage.pro/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

30445 Northwestern Hwy #140

(248) 855-2229

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Medical Spas

334 3rd St

(225) 381-7944

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Medical Spas

6728 E Avalon Dr

(480) 703-7991

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
72 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Vance review for Back in Balance Massage
Jessica Vance on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 01:25 AM
Julie TarBush review for Back in Balance Massage
Julie TarBush on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 01:08 AM
Don Badgley review for Back in Balance Massage
Don Badgley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 01:01 AM
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jenniffer Blohm review for Back in Balance Massage
Jenniffer Blohm on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:41 AM
6 years of cronic back pain. 1 visit to this lady and I feel amazing! We still have some work to do but I feel a huge relief. Very informative and professional. This was my very first time getting a massage done. Colleen made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions. The room was warm and inviting. I highly recommend Back in Balance �
Beth Calvin review for Back in Balance Massage
Beth Calvin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 00:35 AM
I love Colleen! She is fantastic and SO good at what she does!
Ralph Morgan review for Back in Balance Massage
Ralph Morgan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 00:33 AM
Wow! Colleen is at the top of her game. She has been working in her field of work for over fifteen years. I went to her for neck and shoulder pain and after the message I’m feeling so much better.She knows how to get to the source of mussel discomfort and helps get the mussels to relax.I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great massage.
Cari Clift review for Back in Balance Massage
Cari Clift on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 01:10 AM
Colleen is amazing! She is very knowledgeable and I always feel like a new person after her massages!
Business Response:

thanks Cari Clift

Brad Marowelli review for Back in Balance Massage
Brad Marowelli on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2017, 01:16 AM
Very knowledgeable and great massage. I already have my next session scheduled.
Bill Kenyon review for Back in Balance Massage
Bill Kenyon on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2017, 01:01 AM
I've been having some lower back issues that have impacted my running and Colleen has been very helpful. Her understanding of biomechanics is impressive and she knows exactly what needs to be done to enhance my flexibility and reduce the pain. I highly recommend her for anyone dealing with achy muscles and tendons. Oh, and once the aches and pains are gone, I'll definitely be back for a few total relaxation massages!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.