Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Back in Balance Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
72 reviews
|Medical Spas|Tecumseh, ND 49286

500 E Pottawatamie St, Tecumseh, ND 49286

(517) 270-2820

https://www.bibmassage.pro/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

30445 Northwestern Hwy #140

(248) 855-2229

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Medical Spas

334 3rd St

(225) 381-7944

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Medical Spas

6728 E Avalon Dr

(480) 703-7991

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
72 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick Calvin review for Back in Balance Massage
Rick Calvin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2017, 01:20 AM
I have been having problems with a dislocated rib for quite some time. Colleen has given me the only relief from the pain. Her service and knowledge is incredible and she truly cares about her patients. I would highly recommend a visit!
Cory Willett review for Back in Balance Massage
Cory Willett on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2017, 01:12 AM
Nicki Cherry Wilson review for Back in Balance Massage
Nicki Cherry Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 01:24 AM
Hands down 1 of the BEST massages I have had. Colleen was amazing, really helped my problem areas while also relaxing me��
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Elaine Webb review for Back in Balance Massage
Elaine Webb on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 00:25 AM
Colleen gave me a massage for shoulder discomfort. She was very attentive and personalized the massage to my comfort level. I have not been enthusiastic about massages in general, but Colleen worked at pin pointing my issues. I have found relief after two sessions and will continue with her, confident that she will take care of my problem.
Heather Finkbeiner review for Back in Balance Massage
Heather Finkbeiner on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 00:11 AM
I absolutely loved the massage and her professionalism. I have been looking for a new therapist and think I have found her. Thanks Colleen.
Shane Waldrop review for Back in Balance Massage
Shane Waldrop on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2016, 00:11 AM
My wife and I treated ourselves to a massage with Colleen yesterday. I had her mainly concentrate on my left shoulder blade area, which has been a problem area for me as of late. Let me tell you, it was absolutely phenomenal. She made sure I was comfortable and asked if the pressure needed to be adjusted. I can already tell a difference. She had me so relaxed, before I knew it my hour session was up. If you are looking for that perfect combination of experience, knowledge and talent, you can stop looking right now. I can't wait until my next session. I highly recommend letting Colleen work her magic on you!
Jenna Waldrop review for Back in Balance Massage
Jenna Waldrop on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2016, 00:05 AM
Seriously had the best massage ever! I was so impressed with Colleens professionalism & knowledge in giving the perfect massage unique to me & my body. I've gone to a massage therapist before & was very uncomfortable & unhappy with the intensity of the deep tissue massage. It hurt! I couldn't wait for it to be over. But here at "Back in Balance Massage" with Colleen... it was absolutely perfect. I enjoyed every minute of it. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I already scheduled my next appointment & will be referring every one I know!
Elizabeth DeLisle review for Back in Balance Massage
Elizabeth DeLisle on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 00:00 AM
Excellent message therapist and very professional
Cori AndNathan Baumann review for Back in Balance Massage
Cori AndNathan Baumann on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 00:33 AM
Colleen is very much a professional. She makes you feel calm, and I have felt so much better after each time she has worked on me. I highly recommend!
Business Response:

thank you

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.