Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Back in Balance Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
69 reviews
|Medical Spas|Tecumseh, ND 49286

500 E Pottawatamie St, Tecumseh, ND 49286

(517) 270-2820

https://www.bibmassage.pro/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

30445 Northwestern Hwy #140

(248) 855-2229

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Medical Spas

334 3rd St

(225) 381-7944

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Medical Spas

6728 E Avalon Dr

(480) 703-7991

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
69 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Wright on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 12:14 PM
Colleen is excellent And very knowledgeable. I highly recommend back in balance!
Nicollette Kingsley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 01:47 AM
Definitely recommend if you’re wanting a massage! Colleen did really good and it was nice and relaxing. I’ll definitely be going back to her!
Phyllis McCormick on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 03:45 AM
I had my first massage with Colleen and it was excellent. She released a lot of tension in my neck and shoulders
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Jeanette Mathern on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 03:11 AM
Very knowledgeable and effective. Recommend highly!
Beth Watters on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 04:45 AM
The best massage I have had in my 67 years:)
Michelle Vaughn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2019, 04:25 AM
Bri Baron Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 11:37 AM
Excellent massage therapy!! Highly recommend them!!
Hayden Ross on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 04:06 AM
Yesterday I had a session with Colleen and everything was perfect! Very relaxing, clean, and comfortable! Colleen always does amazing work and I cannot wait for my next appointment!!
Nikki Spitulski on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 00:32 AM
Talk about relaxation. I came to Colleen very tense and very much in need of relaxation. I feel so much better after my session. The environment is wonderful and peaceful. Never once did I feel uncomfortable or awkward. I will highly recommend Back in Balance to anyone who is in search of a massage!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.