Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Babyface Medspa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
27 reviews
|Laser Hair Removal|Miami, FL 33130

175 SW 7th St Unit 1916, Ste 1916, Miami, FL 33130

(786) 290-5296

https://www.babyfacemedspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(28) · Laser Hair Removal

950 Peninsula Corporate Circle #2003

(561) 705-5188
4.9
(181) · Laser Hair Removal

5040 NW 7th St #714

(305) 267-4414
4.8
(364) · Beauty

110 E Broward Blvd #820

(954) 712-8860
4.8
(541) · Laser Hair Removal

2627 NE 203rd St #102

(305) 935-7001

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(229) · Laser Hair Removal

9550 Northwest 41st Street

(305) 470-1933
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
27 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Antonella Santoro review for Babyface Medspa
Antonella Santoro on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 12:36 PM
Patricia es muy profesional y sus tratamientos son maravillosos estoy muy contenta!!!!!'
Antonella Santoro review for Babyface Medspa
Antonella Santoro on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 10:39 AM
Patricia es muy profesional y sus tratamientos son maravillosos estoy muy contenta!!!!!'
Irela Roldan review for Babyface Medspa
Irela Roldan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 01:08 AM
Recomiendo a Patricia porque es una mujer honesta y profesional en su trabajo!!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Chicca Piccolab review for Babyface Medspa
Chicca Piccolab on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 07:31 AM
He empezado a hacer tratamientos con Patricia hace 3 meses atrás y estoy muy contenta!!!!! Patricia es muy profesional y te da consejos para los tratamientos más útiles para cada uno de nosotros. Y los resultados son rápidos!!! Antonella
Tiffany M Perez review for Babyface Medspa
Tiffany M Perez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 08:59 AM
Lu Puggina review for Babyface Medspa
Lu Puggina on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 06:54 AM
I had a Hydrafacial with Patricia a few weeks ago and my skin still looks amazing! The Spa is really pleasant, Patricia knows everything about skin treatments and products! Really amazed about BabyFace MedSpa - the best skin treatment and professional ever!
Luciana Tognetti review for Babyface Medspa
Luciana Tognetti on Facebook

6 years ago

04/24/2016, 11:06 AM
Patricia is wonderful and all of her treatments as well. I fully recommend her medspa
Stephanie Simao review for Babyface Medspa
Stephanie Simao on Facebook

6 years ago

04/20/2016, 10:47 AM
I cannot say enough about Patricia; she changed my life! She was the second laser hair removal professional I went to and now I swear by her. She is polite, she is skillful and she knows skin and her knowledge about the laser techniques are impressive. My entire life, I was always self conscious about being hairy but meeting Patricia and changed my skin and hair follicles. Her prices were competitive and she's honest. Now I have the softest smoothest skin ever from the rooter to the tooter I am now hair free and silky soft! I love her and I would never trust anyone else with my skin!
Giovanni Tedone review for Babyface Medspa
Giovanni Tedone on Facebook

6 years ago

04/15/2016, 03:49 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.