Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baby Begin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Home Health Care|Plano, TX 75023

3401 Custer Rd, Ste 164, Plano, TX 75023

(972) 800-8976

https://babybegin.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Hospice

609 N Ebrite St

(972) 329-3900
5.0
(5) · Home Health Care

12160 Abrams Rd # 100

(972) 644-3000
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

3020 SE Loop 820

(817) 568-8033
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

12989 S Jupiter Rd

(214) 221-8603
5.0
(2) · Home Health Care

9304 Forest Ln # 170

(214) 340-3800
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

9401 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy #107

(214) 628-9065
About

Our mission at Baby Begin is to provide families with the most up-to-date information about prevention of plagiocephaly, torticollis and treatment of neck tightness. Approximately 80% of babies with skull asymmetries have a neck muscle imbalance or torticollis. If treated early enough, you can successfully reposition your baby, thus keeping the head round and symmetrical. There are numerous medical and social implications from plagiocephaly - let us show you how to avoid them.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kelly Thompson review for Baby Begin
Kelly Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 11:59 AM
Kelly Thompson review for Baby Begin
Kelly Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 06:52 AM
Our son was a 6 week preemie. At 4 months we were recommended a helmet for severe plagiocephaly. I'm so glad I looked for alternate routes. Maggie worked great with Jacob and we saw so much improvement in the first 2 weeks! She also helped with his development skills. 2 months later we have finished the therapy. You can't tell that he was even a preemie. He has a perfect noggin and has caught up to his peers on milestones! I would also like to mention I considered Cooks for therapy and they were more than double the cost! I fully believe Baby Begins does this for the babies, not the money.
Drew McWay review for Baby Begin
Drew McWay on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 06:16 AM
First and foremost, we were pleased with our son’s outcome as a result of Baby Begin’s therapy, but I’d like to mention a couple of ways that I think Baby Begin goes above and beyond most medical providers. Unlike most medical providers Baby Begin communicates the cost of their services upfront (so you’re not surprised by a mystery bill 60 days later) and their pricing is consistent regardless of whether it’s delivered to you or an insurance company. We chose to submit to our insurance company. When the insurance company requested additional documentation before processing, Baby Begin got on the phone on my behalf, advocated for me, and satisfied the insurance companies request within 24 hours. Awesome service!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Lorie Burnette Welch review for Baby Begin
Lorie Burnette Welch on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 04:55 AM
Jennifer and her team are AMAZING! I highly recommend them for compassionate and capable care of your sweet bundle of joy!
Indira Sanka review for Baby Begin
Indira Sanka on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 05:30 AM
Highly recommend! Very invested and passionate team!
Danielle Jones Franklin review for Baby Begin
Danielle Jones Franklin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 00:43 AM
Highly recommend Baby Begin! The team is great and Jennifer's passion come through. She is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything to make you feel at ease!
Nancy Kennedy Major review for Baby Begin
Nancy Kennedy Major on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 02:14 AM
Jennifer and her team do amazing work with the babies they serve. So grateful for everything she does to get babies off to a good start! Baby Begin is the very best.
Faye Krissy review for Baby Begin
Faye Krissy on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2018, 05:24 AM
I am very thankful for Jennifer. She is very knowledgeable. I has only been one week and I am already noticing a difference in the shape of my daughter's head. Even though we are not in the normal service area she still provided us with their services. I am cannot say enough good things about Jennifer.
Jana Stallings review for Baby Begin
Jana Stallings on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 05:25 AM
We had an awesome experience with baby begins. We were told at 2 months old our daughter had plagiocephaly and torticollis and would need a helmet. I was excited to find there was another option out there. We started therapy with Caitlin and within 1 month time we saw significant improvements. The helmet place no longer even recomended helmet therapy because her head shape had changed so much. We were diligent with the therapy and by 4 months saw even more improvements. This was a great decision for our family. I highly reccomend baby begins and especially Caitlin Deville.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.