Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

B & B Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
337 reviews
|Auto Repair|McHenry, IL 60050 United States

913 Front St, McHenry, IL 60050 United States

(815) 363-7560

https://www.bbautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662
5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960
About

B & B Auto Offers Full Service Auto Repair For All Makes, All Models, Foreign, And Domestic Vehicles To The Greater Mchenry, IL Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
337 reviews
5279
  
420
  
34
  
23
  
114
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carol Stall Wojciechowski review for B & B Auto
Carol Stall Wojciechowski on Facebook

7 years ago

12/30/2015, 01:53 AM
B&B is truly the best!!!!!! You can always count on them.
Linda Rowenhorst Glascott review for B & B Auto
Linda Rowenhorst Glascott on Facebook

7 years ago

11/20/2015, 00:26 AM
Again, a HUGE than you Phil for taking care of me and my car. You always are honest and have always been there for me. Today I walked in, you greeted me quite funny, asked what I needed and I was in and out of there in less than 30 minutes!!! I will continue to refer you to as many people I can because your business is the best and we will continue to bring our cars/trucks to you. Thanks again Phil, Happy Holidays to you & your Family.
Jason Dombrowski review for B & B Auto
Jason Dombrowski on Facebook

7 years ago

11/14/2015, 02:24 AM
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Julie Hofmann Berry review for B & B Auto
Julie Hofmann Berry on Facebook

7 years ago

08/27/2015, 01:16 AM
My husband and I have been coming to B&B for 3 years and we've had nothing but incredible service from this place. They are very friendly, honest, and know what they're doing! I know what it's like to wonder if your mechanic is shooting straight with you...there is none of that here. Top notch business! #fivestarsalltheway
Barbara Bergantino review for B & B Auto
Barbara Bergantino on Facebook

7 years ago

08/08/2015, 02:37 AM
Thanks so much again for working on my car ! You guys are the best! Great job! Highly recommended and very reasonable and most importantly they know what they are doing!
Doug Mace review for B & B Auto
Doug Mace on Facebook

8 years ago

07/29/2015, 01:24 AM
Jessica Lynn review for B & B Auto
Jessica Lynn on Facebook

8 years ago

07/17/2015, 03:40 AM
Been bringing our cars there for years and always happy with the work and price! They go above and beyond any other shop I've been to.
Mark Gleason review for B & B Auto
Mark Gleason on Facebook

8 years ago

06/20/2015, 01:49 AM
I highly recommend this family owned (Phil and, his father, Ernie Baggio) auto repair shop! We've brought all our vehicles there for over 10 yrs for everything: engine work; tune-ups; brakes; radiator; alternator; tires; heater; jammed door lock; and more. They and their techs are very honest, reliable and reasonably priced. Once I asked about a clicking sound in the steering column of one car, and Phil said it was a common problem for that model but not a critical issue. He said I could get it repaired, but it would probably return in a year or so. If that's not honesty, I don't know what is! He could have just told me the cost to fix, and I might not have known better unless I happened to look it up on the internet. They're always busy with lots of customers dropping off and picking up vehicles or on the phone. Awesome place!
Sharon Carroll review for B & B Auto
Sharon Carroll on Facebook

9 years ago

06/19/2014, 01:07 AM
MIL came on while going to work last Friday, so I stopped in and planned on leaving my car and hitching a ride to work. It was very early, Ernie was the only one there. Instead of having me leave my car he went out and pulled the code (catalytic converter inefficiency), cleared it and sent me on my way with a recommendation to return for a recheck if the light comes back. I was back on the road on my way to work in about 10 minutes. Very few places offer this level of customer service. These guys run a class act! You ROCK!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.