Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

B & B Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
337 reviews
|Auto Repair|McHenry, IL 60050 United States

913 Front St, McHenry, IL 60050 United States

(815) 363-7560

https://www.bbautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

127 E Lake St

(630) 295-8078
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6420 Ogden Ave

(708) 749-3030
5.0
(36) · Automotive

4N221 84th Ct

(630) 510-2212
About

B & B Auto Offers Full Service Auto Repair For All Makes, All Models, Foreign, And Domestic Vehicles To The Greater Mchenry, IL Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
337 reviews
5279
  
420
  
34
  
23
  
114
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tara Walker review for B & B Auto
Tara Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2019, 03:17 AM
This morning my car was taking a couple tries to start. Stopped by B&B and a lovely man took a look at it, tightened the battery cable that was loose and even took off some paint transfer! All in all it was maybe 10 minutes of his time and probably wasn’t a big deal to him but to me that was pretty awesome and a life saver on this busy weekend. I’m sorry I didn’t get your name but wanted to give you a shout out and thank you!!!
Ken Hoge review for B & B Auto
Ken Hoge on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2019, 01:27 AM
B&B has made a lifetime customer out of me..They only charged me 20 bucks to fix a loose piece of fender trim and a jammed rear seat back. A dealer would have cost me $150 minimum for their time.. Honest,reliable,fast and reasonable, What more can you ask for?
Steve A Bly review for B & B Auto
Steve A Bly on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2019, 01:41 AM
I had a Leveing kit and a front end alignment done and it was the beast place I have ever gone to for service !! And will be giving all the jobs from now on to them. The costs where outstanding to and I will be telling everyone I know and don’t know to go there !! Again thank you guys and girl. For all the help. Great people to deal with !! Steve Bly
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Michele Larsen review for B & B Auto
Michele Larsen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2019, 02:08 AM
phil and ernie are amazing.. i love them and their staff. ALWAYS helpful..HONEST..RELIABLE..FAST...THROUGH..GOOD Prices.
Rory Mattioli review for B & B Auto
Rory Mattioli on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 01:37 AM
Good work and prices nice people
Bill Atella review for B & B Auto
Bill Atella on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2019, 01:30 AM
Great shop that stands behind their work, very satisfied!!
Roberta Alvir review for B & B Auto
Roberta Alvir on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2018, 00:13 AM
Always the best service Fair and honest family business Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Gary M Blumm review for B & B Auto
Gary M Blumm on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2018, 01:40 AM
Did Excellent Work on My Classic Starsky and Hutch Gran Torino! Thanks!
Jason Cynowa review for B & B Auto
Jason Cynowa on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2018, 01:25 AM
Our family owns and operates our 36+ year old HVAC company, C&C Heating & Air Conditioning. My wife called early Monday morning to see what timeframe they had to fit my company work van during a heat wave. Phil said bring the van in by 3:30pm today and we'll have it done. I had previously bought 2 rear rotors with pads to save time on Sunday because we really needed this van on the road to serve to serve our customers. Phil not only fit us in and got the van done, he also had to replace a seized caliper and also performed a synthetic oil change. Thank you Phil and B&B Auto. You guys are just awesome! Quality work and quality service from a great family!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.