Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

B & B Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
337 reviews
|Auto Repair|McHenry, IL 60050 United States

913 Front St, McHenry, IL 60050 United States

(815) 363-7560

https://www.bbautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662
5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960
About

B & B Auto Offers Full Service Auto Repair For All Makes, All Models, Foreign, And Domestic Vehicles To The Greater Mchenry, IL Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
337 reviews
5279
  
420
  
34
  
23
  
114
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Deena Kirsch DuFour review for B & B Auto
Deena Kirsch DuFour on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 03:29 AM
We moved out of state and I'm absolutely heartbroken that we lost such a good mechanic. B&B is irreplaceable. �
Will Tanner review for B & B Auto
Will Tanner on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2017, 01:26 AM
I purchased two sets of tires from this company and after 6 to 9 months and less than 500 miles on one set of tires each and every single valve stem has surface cracking, and two of them have failed completely. When I called to voice my concern, the woman on the phone showed zero concern and did not even offer to look at them. This is very concerning as valve stem failure at speed can cause a horrific accident.
Respond to negative reviews
Peter Guerin review for B & B Auto
Peter Guerin on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 03:32 AM
These guy's have always treated my wife with respect and honesty. We have hi mileage cars because of our money situation and we go here because they are not rip off's trying to up sell. Thanks !!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Farouk Tabbara review for B & B Auto
Farouk Tabbara on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2017, 01:41 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Taylor Buenzli-Hamm review for B & B Auto
Taylor Buenzli-Hamm on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2017, 02:34 AM
I want to thank everyone at B & B for helping me out this past week. After receiving horrible customer service at my own dealership (never been so offended in my life) I was in need of automotive advise and assistance. Phil and the others at B & B not only took the time to speak to me and my husband over the phone, they scheduled time around my daughters schedule to look at my car and help me determine how to fix it. They fixed it for me in one day and it's safe for my family now. Thank you so much, you are quality service!
Ralph Coules review for B & B Auto
Ralph Coules on Facebook

6 years ago

04/29/2017, 02:34 AM
Took my truck in for work , they did excellent job, very reasonable on there prices ,not like a few of the corporate places in town. clean and organized. they are now my go to place for all my auto work. Highly recommended.
Nasra Oese review for B & B Auto
Nasra Oese on Facebook

6 years ago

04/05/2017, 01:07 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Dakota Sensor review for B & B Auto
Dakota Sensor on Facebook

6 years ago

01/11/2017, 01:31 AM
Quick clean friendly service plus I got to see an old friend will definitely be recommending to friends and family
Jaclyn Kveton review for B & B Auto
Jaclyn Kveton on Facebook

6 years ago

12/12/2016, 01:46 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.