Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

B & B Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
331 reviews
|Auto Repair|McHenry, IL 60050 United States

913 Front St, McHenry, IL 60050 United States

(815) 363-7560

https://www.bbautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662
5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

127 E Lake St

(630) 295-8078
About

B & B Auto Offers Full Service Auto Repair For All Makes, All Models, Foreign, And Domestic Vehicles To The Greater Mchenry, IL Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
331 reviews
5275
  
418
  
34
  
23
  
114
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kirby Bivans review for B & B Auto
Kirby Bivans on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 01:03 AM
Great work, very fair prices, honest people! Very happy with B&B.
Beth Beason Moynihan review for B & B Auto
Beth Beason Moynihan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2020, 03:50 AM
Always great service and very good prices. They’re the ones keeping my golden buggy moving forward! Thanks for taking care of her, B&B Auto!
Joe Halcom review for B & B Auto
Joe Halcom on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2020, 06:32 AM
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Mike Missak review for B & B Auto
Mike Missak on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2020, 07:37 AM
One of the best shops around. Honest, and great work every time. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Jenneen Hansen review for B & B Auto
Jenneen Hansen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 02:47 AM
B&B always provide honest pricing, great communication, and conducts outstanding work! We have all 4 of our cars serviced at B&B and we always will! We can't say enough about Phil and his team!
George Lamm review for B & B Auto
George Lamm on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 23:00 PM
Jerry worked on my classic car. Excellent communication, great work, fair pricing and great to work with. Definitely will bring my business here again.
Scott Giles review for B & B Auto
Scott Giles on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2019, 03:08 AM
I have been using B & B for years and today is just another reason why I stay with them. I was unable to pick up my truck that needed emergency repair. Phil and his father delivered it to my office for me without even asking, that's great customer service and going above and beyond what a great company and great people. I highly recommend them.
Jim Spelman review for B & B Auto
Jim Spelman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2019, 01:52 AM
Stopped in to have a Bobcat tire patched. I thought I'd have to drop it off and come back for it. Nope! They dropped what they were doing to get it done and get us back to work! AWESOME!
Tim Wierz review for B & B Auto
Tim Wierz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2019, 01:47 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.