Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Avon Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
834 reviews
|Dentists|Avon, CT 06001

40 Dale Road, Avon, CT 06001

(860) 677-2171

http://avon.dental/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

A beautiful and healthy smile is an essential aspect of life. Our dental practice is dedicated to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile, creating a balance between function and aesthetics. We believe that when you are able to smile with confidence, you will present your best self to the world. Welcome to Avon Village Family Dentistry! Our dental practice has been providing superior dental care to families in the Greater Hartford area and beyond for more than thirty years. We take pride in building lifelong relationships with our patients. We believe in the value of preventive dental care and education. We strive to provide our patients with the information necessary to rea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
834 reviews
5811
  
415
  
38
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber D. review for Avon Dentistry
Amber D. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/14/2014, 10:29 AM
I absolutely love this place! They are all extremely nice and accommodating! All of the hygienists are super friendly as well as the gentleman who works in the front. Also, both of the dentists are very knowledgable and professional. Lastly, they never tell at me for not flossing which is a nice bonus.
Amber D. review for Avon Dentistry
Amber D. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/14/2014, 00:42 AM
They take the fear out of going to the dentist! I absolutely love this place! They are all extremely nice and accommodating! All of the hygienists are super friendly as well as the gentleman who works in the front. Also, both of the dentists are very knowledgable and professional. Lastly, they never tell at me for not flossing which is a nice bonus.
Anonymous review for Avon Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/12/2014, 16:07 PM
Terrific experience with great service!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Leonard A. review for Avon Dentistry
Leonard A. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/12/2014, 15:51 PM
Ann and Lauren are THE best dentists in Connecticut. You will never be sorry if you go there.
Leonard A. review for Avon Dentistry
Leonard A. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/12/2014, 03:54 AM
Best Dentists Ann and Lauren are THE best dentists in Connecticut. You will never be sorry if you go there.
Margaret L. review for Avon Dentistry
Margaret L. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/12/2014, 03:12 AM
Best Family Dentists and Staff Ever! I have been a patient of Dr. Sagalyn's for about 30 years and trust her completely. Both my 10 year old daughter and I also think Dr. Consonni is fantastic. The entire staff is so friendly and helpful. When we go for appointments it feels like we're visiting friends!
Anonymous review for Avon Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/12/2014, 01:47 AM
Terrific experience! Terrific experience with great service!
Margaret L. review for Avon Dentistry
Margaret L. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/12/2014, 01:17 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Sagalyn's for about 30 years and trust her completely. Both my 10 year old daughter and I also think Dr. Consonni is fantastic. The entire staff is so friendly and helpful. When we go for appointments it feels like we're visiting friends!
Anonymous review for Avon Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/11/2014, 12:29 PM
Compassionate, concerned, comical. She clearly cares about her patient but brings humor to a stressful situation. Will go far.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.