Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Avon Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
834 reviews
|Dentists|Avon, CT 06001

40 Dale Road, Avon, CT 06001

(860) 677-2171

http://avon.dental/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

A beautiful and healthy smile is an essential aspect of life. Our dental practice is dedicated to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile, creating a balance between function and aesthetics. We believe that when you are able to smile with confidence, you will present your best self to the world. Welcome to Avon Village Family Dentistry! Our dental practice has been providing superior dental care to families in the Greater Hartford area and beyond for more than thirty years. We take pride in building lifelong relationships with our patients. We believe in the value of preventive dental care and education. We strive to provide our patients with the information necessary to rea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
834 reviews
5811
  
415
  
38
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Avon Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/04/2014, 19:47 PM
If you are searching for an honest, ethical dental practice who will get it right the first time, look no further than Avon Village Family Dentistry. Drs Sagalyn and Consoni are wonderful and will ensure you get just the dental work you need.
Anonymous review for Avon Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/04/2014, 03:13 AM
Best Dentist Ever! If you are searching for an honest, ethical dental practice who will get it right the first time, look no further than Avon Village Family Dentistry. Drs Sagalyn and Consoni are wonderful and will ensure you get just the dental work you need.
John W. review for Avon Dentistry
John W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/04/2014, 01:03 AM
Excellent Dental Office Avon Village Family Dentistry continues to be a top notch dental services provider. The office keeps pace with all of the latest dental technologies ensuring that you are getting the best possible care at a fair price.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Gail G. review for Avon Dentistry
Gail G. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/03/2014, 11:38 AM
Everybody is friendly, the surroundings are lovely and, most important, the dentists and hygienists are technically skillful, thorough and gentle. A very good place for a patient who was fearful of dentistry in the past!
Susan E. review for Avon Dentistry
Susan E. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/03/2014, 10:46 AM
I have a great visit! Staff was informative and friendly and after my cleaning, my teeth sparkled like the sunny day it was outside! Spring has finally sprung!! :-)
Thomas M. review for Avon Dentistry
Thomas M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/03/2014, 08:39 AM
great
Susan E. review for Avon Dentistry
Susan E. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/03/2014, 03:05 AM
Shinny Teeth! I have a great visit! Staff was informative and friendly and after my cleaning, my teeth sparkled like the sunny day it was outside! Spring has finally sprung!! :-)
Gail G. review for Avon Dentistry
Gail G. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/03/2014, 02:34 AM
Very pleasant! Everybody is friendly, the surroundings are lovely and, most important, the dentists and hygienists are technically skillful, thorough and gentle. A very good place for a patient who was fearful of dentistry in the past!
Thomas M. review for Avon Dentistry
Thomas M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/03/2014, 02:25 AM
tom goes to the dentist great
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.