Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Avon Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
834 reviews
|Dentists|Avon, CT 06001

40 Dale Road, Avon, CT 06001

(860) 677-2171

http://avon.dental/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

A beautiful and healthy smile is an essential aspect of life. Our dental practice is dedicated to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile, creating a balance between function and aesthetics. We believe that when you are able to smile with confidence, you will present your best self to the world. Welcome to Avon Village Family Dentistry! Our dental practice has been providing superior dental care to families in the Greater Hartford area and beyond for more than thirty years. We take pride in building lifelong relationships with our patients. We believe in the value of preventive dental care and education. We strive to provide our patients with the information necessary to rea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
834 reviews
5811
  
415
  
38
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Naomi R. review for Avon Dentistry
Naomi R. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/28/2014, 19:59 PM
Everyone was nice and warm! I would recommend your place!
Anonymous review for Avon Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/28/2014, 03:11 AM
Needed to be seen by a dentist on short notice. They not only fit me in the day I called, but they also performed oral surgery to alleviate the problem I was having. Couldn't ask for a better experience.
Naomi R. review for Avon Dentistry
Naomi R. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/28/2014, 03:00 AM
Dental Appt Everyone was nice and warm! I would recommend your place!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Anonymous review for Avon Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/28/2014, 01:45 AM
Short notice doesn't mean compromising service Needed to be seen by a dentist on short notice. They not only fit me in the day I called, but they also performed oral surgery to alleviate the problem I was having. Couldn't ask for a better experience.
William T. review for Avon Dentistry
William T. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/27/2014, 10:15 AM
Outstanding. As usual.
William T. review for Avon Dentistry
William T. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/27/2014, 03:30 AM
Dental visit Outstanding. As usual.
Elizabeth M. review for Avon Dentistry
Elizabeth M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/25/2014, 03:53 AM
It's Family! That absolutely sums up the family in Avon Village Family Dentistry. I have been a patient of both doctors for years. I am an extremely happy patient. The staff is superb and they are very conservative. No unnecessary dental work, just what needs to be corrected. When I arrive, it just feels like coming home. They know their patients! Actually, makes you feel like you can't wait till the next visit! Now, that's something special.
Elizabeth M. review for Avon Dentistry
Elizabeth M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/25/2014, 01:27 AM
That absolutely sums up the family in Avon Village Family Dentistry. I have been a patient of both doctors for years. I am an extremely happy patient. The staff is superb and they are very conservative. No unnecessary dental work, just what needs to be corrected. When I arrive, it just feels like coming home. They know their patients! Actually, makes you feel like you can't wait till the next visit! Now, that's something special.
Patricia L. review for Avon Dentistry
Patricia L. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/21/2014, 18:23 PM
Ann M. Sagalyn is my new dentist. Her and the full staff are extremely professional and friendly. I had a few dentists in my life and I'm impressed. She is passionate and knowledgeable. I would recommend her any time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.