Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Avon Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
834 reviews
|Dentists|Avon, CT 06001

40 Dale Road, Avon, CT 06001

(860) 677-2171

http://avon.dental/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

A beautiful and healthy smile is an essential aspect of life. Our dental practice is dedicated to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile, creating a balance between function and aesthetics. We believe that when you are able to smile with confidence, you will present your best self to the world. Welcome to Avon Village Family Dentistry! Our dental practice has been providing superior dental care to families in the Greater Hartford area and beyond for more than thirty years. We take pride in building lifelong relationships with our patients. We believe in the value of preventive dental care and education. We strive to provide our patients with the information necessary to rea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
834 reviews
5811
  
415
  
38
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia L. review for Avon Dentistry
Patricia L. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/21/2014, 02:14 AM
Simply the best Ann M. Sagalyn is my new dentist. Her and the full staff are extremely professional and friendly. I had a few dentists in my life and I'm impressed. She is passionate and knowledgeable. I would recommend her any time.
Anne S. review for Avon Dentistry
Anne S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/17/2014, 17:41 PM
Everyone is great especially Jen. Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
Anne S. review for Avon Dentistry
Anne S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/17/2014, 03:19 AM
great experience Everyone is great especially Jen. Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
John W. review for Avon Dentistry
John W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/14/2014, 18:00 PM
Courteous, Competent, Prompt, Professional... Continually improving their services via the application of the latest technoligies available Excellent firm. Highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank You!

John W. review for Avon Dentistry
John W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/14/2014, 01:48 AM
Top notch Dental Office Courteous, Competent, Prompt, Professional... Continually improving their services via the application of the latest technoligies available Excellent firm. Highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank You!

Russell A. review for Avon Dentistry
Russell A. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/13/2014, 09:14 AM
As usual the Dental office is competent and attentive to the needs of the patient during all procedures. The equipment is state of the art , check out the digital 3D impression equipment, and the people are well trained and professional as well as being compassionate.
Russell A. review for Avon Dentistry
Russell A. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/13/2014, 02:31 AM
Temporary crown visit As usual the Dental office is competent and attentive to the needs of the patient during all procedures. The equipment is state of the art , check out the digital 3D impression equipment, and the people are well trained and professional as well as being compassionate.
Penelope A. review for Avon Dentistry
Penelope A. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/21/2014, 15:57 PM
Had my routine cleaning with Jen today. She was personable and professional. Did an awesome job. Very attentive to my comfort during the cleaning. Everyone in this office is so nice. It is a pleasure to go there. And the dentists? Top rate. A+++
Penelope A. review for Avon Dentistry
Penelope A. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/21/2014, 00:10 AM
Great Experience Had my routine cleaning with Jen today. She was personable and professional. Did an awesome job. Very attentive to my comfort during the cleaning. Everyone in this office is so nice. It is a pleasure to go there. And the dentists? Top rate. A+++
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.