Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Autumn Ridge Family Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
43 reviews
|Medical Centers|Lincoln, NE 68521

5000 North 26th Street, Suite 100, Lincoln, NE 68521

(402) 435-5300

https://www.chihealth.com/clinic

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

10365 Pacific St

(402) 932-0282

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Medical Centers

444 Regency Pkwy Dr. Ste 201

(402) 509-8866
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

8303 Dodge St #225

(402) 354-5860

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

1207 S 13th St

(402) 345-6503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

625 29th St

(402) 727-3351

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(112) · Hospitals

444 Regency Pkwy Dr Ste 204

(402) 507-4717
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
43 reviews
517
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
116
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Irene Greenwood Fisser review for Autumn Ridge Family Medicine
Irene Greenwood Fisser on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 08:08 AM
Great place not much waiting time people that work are very friendly and professional would go again if needed..
Kelly Surrounded review for Autumn Ridge Family Medicine
Kelly Surrounded on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 01:42 AM
Really nice environment that makes you feel welcomed.
Shayna Fox review for Autumn Ridge Family Medicine
Shayna Fox on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 05:02 AM
My pa is great the support staff on the other hand very rude. They went for weeks with out anyone answering the phones and then got very snotty when asked about the lack of follow through. They “didn’t know how” to process my insurance and when I told them I was told I was being rude. I asked to speak to a manager and the office person laughed as she went to “find someone” . Was forced to wait over an hour for labs then was told to go to St. Elizabeth bc they couldn’t do it simple blood stick was to much.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Jamie Rosenthal review for Autumn Ridge Family Medicine
Jamie Rosenthal on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 05:58 AM
we have a wonderful team to take care of your family.
Shawn Hill review for Autumn Ridge Family Medicine
Shawn Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 01:35 AM
They don't keep their records updated properly, my husband have sleep and other issues. How do you not have his phone number in your records for almost a year.
Tom Keller review for Autumn Ridge Family Medicine
Tom Keller on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 08:52 AM
Been coming here since the 90s very happy with them.
Dawn Fortik review for Autumn Ridge Family Medicine
Dawn Fortik on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 03:26 AM
Andy Van Deun review for Autumn Ridge Family Medicine
Andy Van Deun on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2017, 10:30 AM
I had a 9:30 am appointment with Dr. Rector and it's now 10:30 and still havent seen the doctor. Why do doctors offices think it's ok to miss an appointment by more than 15 minutes? Dr. Rector is great but the scheduling practices need an overhaul.
Wanda Johnson review for Autumn Ridge Family Medicine
Wanda Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2017, 10:36 AM
Will you quit automating calling me to get a 'wellness check' (aka office visit so we can make money off of you)! Take the hint, I don't want to return to your office EVER, with your rude staff and long wait times. Oh, and Dr. Johnson is still on your Facebook cover pic. Might want to call your IT help desk in India to fix that.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.