Logo White
Watch Demo

AutoNation Genesis Mall of Georgia

Own this business?
4.0
238 reviews
|Car Dealers|Buford, GA 30519

3445 Buford Dr #100, Buford, GA 30519

(770) 674-6079

https://www.autonationhyundaimallofgeorgia.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

480 N Perry St

(770) 962-8811
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2118 Fairburn Rd

(770) 852-6953

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Car Dealers

5512 Atlanta Hwy

(678) 762-1600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1605 Canton Hwy

(770) 888-5777
5.0
(1) · Automotive

600 Hempstead st

(404) 438-7243

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

1954 Airport Road

(404) 543-8930

3 people are looking at this business

About

AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia, a Buford Hyundai dealer, has a vast inventory of new & used Hyundai cars, trucks and SUVs. We offer vehicle financing, Hyundai OEM factory service & auto parts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
238 reviews
587
  
49
  
34
  
210
  
122
  
106 reviews have no rating
  • 234 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaz Suáve on Facebook

a month ago

07/13/2020, 02:03 AM
Horrible. I had to wait four days to get my car back, and paid over $2000. Furthermore, there is STILL a problem with my engine!!! They need to fix it for free.
David Friedman on Facebook

a month ago

07/10/2020, 02:30 AM
100 % Satisfying experience! Service Manager goes out of his way to make sure your experience with them is top self. The service writers and service techs both are professionals but yet take the their time to discuss real time service related items about your car. There is not another dealership in Buford Ga. that gives this kind of service every single day. Thank you all for taking care of our Hyundai cars and keeping you family safe.
Camille Sweeney on Facebook

a month ago

07/08/2020, 02:17 AM
Awesome experience with Michael in service & Jodi in sales.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Hillary Watkins on Facebook

a month ago

07/04/2020, 04:15 AM
THIS IS WHAT SPENDING $40,000 LOOKS LIKE WHEN YOU BUY FROM HYUNDAI. We bought this car less then 2 weeks ago and got a flat tire right in front of their store. We thought “well aren’t we lucky! They’ll fix it right up for us!” Boy, we were so wrong. First, the guy told us that service was closed (we got there at 6:30 and service was supposed to be closed at 7) and that the manager can give us the address to WALMART to get it fixed. At this point we knew we had a spare so Phillip was like “I’ll just do it” Little naive Hillary was thinking “well surely these guys aren’t really staring out the window watching my husband change a tire when it’s 92 degrees and not gonna help” but I was definitely wrong. No offer of water or anything. We finally walk in, sweat dripping off our faces and ask for water.. but get this... WE PAID FOR A FREAKING GATORADE. It just doesn’t end... Finally, about to get the spare on and this guy comes out of THE SERVICE AREA (which we all remember was “closed”) and looks at the old tire and says “oh yeah, look at that you can patch that up.. just go to WALMART (again with this Walmart love) and grab yourself a patch.“ At this point, we can’t take much more.. but here comes our original salesman, and he says “wow, that’s a nice spare!” All I could do is look at him and say “you could’ve done better” (he just looks at me, like that meme with the guy who has a shocked face and a hand on the chest) “you see my husband out here working to get our tire on and you don’t offer anything or even come check in. You just got our money last week and that was it huh. Next customer, I really hope you do better” that’s when I walked off and drove away. ... but this ends well because thanks to FIRESTONE, they fixed our hole and put the tire back on for $20. All this for $20 Hyundai, was it worth it?
Brian Jones on Facebook

a month ago

07/01/2020, 06:07 AM
Horrible customer service from Michael Hendrix. He was disrespectful and dismissive.
Azim Karim on Facebook

a month ago

07/01/2020, 05:35 AM
All the staff was very helpful and the experience was very good .
Daisy Daniela Toma on Facebook

2 months ago

06/18/2020, 07:06 AM
Great team of people! I am buying now my second car from them! Very pkeasure experience! Ask for Robert from the finance😊🙏
Lori Ciminelli on Facebook

2 months ago

06/13/2020, 03:05 AM
5⭐s 1st Nick a very pleasant young man took my phone call was very knowledgeable and informative. I needed quotes on car repair I came in asked for him. The Only down side was a Kerri? at greeter service desk told me there was no Nick employee there.I persisted because I just spoke to him.He finaly found out a Nick was indeed working there.Unacceptable. Nick greeted me with a big smile and glad you came very pleasant young man.I also spoke at lenght with Dillian , Mike,and Justin.The respectfulness , pleasant ,knowledge this crew has is stellar and needs recognition . I had a positively horrible experience at your cousin Cumming dealership and I will be writing a zero star review. Your shop was honest ,fast,courteous, smiling greetings I cannot commend that enough. I 100% will recommend your service department once I got past Kerry to them.A very satisfied customer
Christa Bourne on Facebook

3 months ago

05/29/2020, 08:58 AM
Jodi was great in assisting us to buy our Hyundai Palisade! She made the process easy and communication was awesome 👍
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.