Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Autobody & Repair For Convoy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Body Shops|San Diego, CA 92101

902 G St, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 786-4653

http://convoy-autobody.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Automotive

5249 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 500-9999

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1112 Greenfield Dr

(619) 588-9392
5.0
(7) · Auto Upholstery

645 Metcalf St

(760) 739-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

1112 Coolidge Ave

(619) 944-1112

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

1124 N Melrose Dr #202

(760) 945-1980

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

455 16th St

(619) 232-9164

1 person is looking at this business

About

More about Autobody & Repair for Convoy Car accident, Radiator, Car air, Bumper, Auto Radiator Repair Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Victor B. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    04/09/2012, 05:31 AM
    Keep up the great work. You are always willing to help us whenever we have the slightest car troubles, with a smile on your face! You obviously take pride in your work. You are the first person I recommend to all my friends who have car problems. Keep up the great work.
    robin c. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    03/30/2012, 14:38 PM
    Just wanted to say thank you for the great job Just wanted to say thank you for the great job you did on my car. I can`t believe you pulled out the deep dent. It looks great!
    Dana B. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    03/30/2012, 11:51 AM
    I wanted to take the opportunity, once again, to thank you I wanted to take the opportunity, once again, to thank you for everything you have done for me. Your honesty and loyalty is very much appreciated and will never be forgotten. Thank you so much, Autobody & Repair for Convoy .
    Featured content
    How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

    How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

    How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google
    Barclay D. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    03/30/2012, 09:46 AM
    Highly recommend them! I had a car problem couple of months ago, the engine was so totally dead, that I was thinking that it will never work again. But this people revive it in 3 days! Highly recommend them!
    Sam R. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    03/21/2012, 05:22 AM
    I would highly recommend them to anyone.�??�?? I just had Autobody & Repair for Convoy do some brake work for my car. They were clean and efficient. They also made some suggestions on other small repairs which they did the same day. Pricing was reasonable, I would highly recommend them to anyone.????
    Roland F. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    03/16/2012, 08:58 AM
    I am new to comments Would like to try to comment on this one I am new to comments Would like to try to comment on this one
    Linda R. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    12/15/2011, 15:24 PM
    Great Auto Radiator Repair Service San Diego CA Thank you again for the excellent transmission repair service last night. We got home without any further problems. Your honesty is much appreciated! Also, thank you for your 6years of service in our military!
    Abraham A. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    12/15/2011, 09:47 AM
    professionals Thank you so much for the great job you did on repairing my auto transmission. I was so excited to pick my car up and take it home. I had no idea when I randomly selected your transmission repair shop from Yellow Pages that I would have such a good experience. I feel that you really understood how important my vehicle was to me. I also appreciated the friendliness, professionalism, and cooperation that you afforded me on each visit. And, even though it took me longer to retrieve my vehicle than I first thought, I did not feel pressured or slighted. I will whole-heartedly recommend your transmission repair services to anyone in San Diego who is in the Market for a new or rebuilt transmission. And, I will be sure to bring my car in for my 15-day check up to ensure it continues to perform as well as a 1986 MR2 can. Again Thanks to you and your team of transmission professionals.
    Sabine K. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    12/15/2011, 07:49 AM
    Great service I took my Dodge Ram D350 to your San Diego transmission repair shop on 23rd street. That was the BEST customer service I have ever had. The transmission repair specialists were very helpful and the truck runs better then it ever did before. My husband says "It shifts like a Million bucks"; he is very thrilled. We were very pleased with the honesty. They fixed the transmission for $86.00 while another national company stated it needed a $1,250 rebuild. We are glad there are still honest people in the world. They were excellent. Thank you.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.