Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Autobody & Repair For Convoy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Body Shops|San Diego, CA 92101

902 G St, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 786-4653

http://convoy-autobody.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Car Dealers

2350 Main St

(619) 827-7431

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(83) · Automotive

1215 N Melrose Dr a

(760) 945-0266

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

8635 Commerce Ave

(858) 566-8807
5.0
(16) · Automotive

5249 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 500-9999

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(96) · Automotive

1060 Auto Center Ct

(760) 603-8880
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1112 Greenfield Dr

(619) 588-9392
About

More about Autobody & Repair for Convoy Car accident, Radiator, Car air, Bumper, Auto Radiator Repair Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Patt J. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    10/04/2012, 07:35 AM
    great work! It doesn`t matter the age of your car, they do great work!
    Jeff l. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    10/04/2012, 02:54 AM
    excellent work. excellent work. have been going there for years. never a call back. always om time and no surprises on cost.
    Jax Z. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    09/17/2012, 16:20 PM
    The mechanics are knowledgeable and courteous The mechanics are knowledgeable and courteous. Pricing is fair, honest and clearly explained. The first time I have ever recommended an auto repair shop.
    Featured content
    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
    Nick N. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    08/14/2012, 02:00 AM
    Highly recommend them! I had a car problem couple of months ago, the engine was so totally dead, that I was thinking that it will never work again. But this people revive it in 3 days! Highly recommend them!
    lori c. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    07/25/2012, 14:56 PM
    Everyone was very helpful, courteous and customer oriented! We would like to say thanks to everyone at Autobody & Repair for Convoy for helping us out with our emergency. To have you take our car in and fix it the same day was wonderful. Everyone was very helpful, courteous and customer oriented!
    Mark T. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    07/25/2012, 03:40 AM
    Excellent. We would like to thank you for the genuine, honest service that you provide at Autobody & Repair for Convoy . We consider ourselves blessed to have found your shop and we will recommend you to anybody we know!!! We hope your business continues to thrive for years to come! We truly appreciate you
    Sarah H. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    07/12/2012, 12:35 PM
    Autobody & Repair for Convoy is an awesome repair shop. Autobody & Repair for Convoy is an awesome repair shop. All I know is that if I need any auto repair done, I`m coming back to Autobody & Repair for Convoy !
    Jerry B. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    07/12/2012, 10:36 AM
    Autobody & Repair for Convoy is a really good shop Autobody & Repair for Convoy is a really good shop I looked up shops online in San Diego, CA and I came across Autobody & Repair for Convoy . I am glad I did! Great shop, with people that care.
    Robbin H. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    06/25/2012, 15:39 PM
    Great Auto Repair! Great Auto Repair! They give you fast, quality auto service at a fair price. I`ve been going there every 3000 miles for the past 5 years. It`s hard to find a honest auto repair service and I`am glade to have found it at Autobody & Repair for Convoy.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.