Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Autobody & Repair For Convoy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Body Shops|San Diego, CA 92101

902 G St, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 786-4653

http://convoy-autobody.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Car Dealers

2350 Main St

(619) 827-7431

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(83) · Automotive

1215 N Melrose Dr a

(760) 945-0266

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

8635 Commerce Ave

(858) 566-8807

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Automotive

5249 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 500-9999

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(96) · Automotive

1060 Auto Center Ct

(760) 603-8880
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1112 Greenfield Dr

(619) 588-9392
About

More about Autobody & Repair for Convoy Car accident, Radiator, Car air, Bumper, Auto Radiator Repair Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jose J. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    06/22/2012, 16:57 PM
    Just wanted to say thank you for the great job you did on my car Just wanted to say thank you for the great job you did on my car. I can`t believe you pulled out the deep dent. It looks great!
    Karen M. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    06/12/2012, 09:43 AM
    We will pass the word to anyone else who would need some work! Autobody & Repair for Convoy , thanks for the great job you did on our car! We will pass the word to anyone else who would need some work!
    John B. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    06/01/2012, 05:49 AM
    Thank you so much, Autobody & Repair for Convoy. I wanted to take the opportunity, once again, to thank you for everything you have done for me. Your honesty and loyalty is very much appreciated and will never be forgotten. Thank you so much, Autobody & Repair for Convoy.
    Featured content
    Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

    Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

    Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
    Jimmy K. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    05/23/2012, 07:02 AM
    Your quality work will certainly be referred by us! Your quality work will certainly be referred by us! You made a very difficult experience seem a little more bearable!
    Sevada A. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    05/16/2012, 01:09 AM
    GREAT SERVICE Autobody & Repair for Convoy repaired my car`s body damage perfectly. No one can tell that I had an accident. I always take my car to them for repairs because they are friendly and they fix my car problems correctly, the first time.
    Patrick S. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    05/04/2012, 14:01 PM
    Very good overall impression Very good overall impression. Friendly customer service agents, well organized. Shuttle service very helpful. Modern and clean service facility. Great job - keep it up and we will continue to come to Autobody & Repair for Convoy
    Debbie B. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    04/16/2012, 01:41 AM
    Autobody & Repair for Convoy restored my car Autobody & Repair for Convoy restored my car to its brand new condition once again. Their friendly staff made it painless for me to have my car fixed in their bodyshop.
    Charles W. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    04/09/2012, 17:46 PM
    You guys are great! I really appreciate your extra efforts during a stressful time last repair. You guys are great!
    ckark g. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    04/09/2012, 06:15 AM
    thank you for everything you have done for me I wanted to take the opportunity, once again, to thank you for everything you have done for me. Your honesty and loyalty is very much appreciated and will never be forgotten. Thank you so much, Autobody & Repair for Convoy.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.