Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Autobody & Repair For Convoy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Body Shops|San Diego, CA 92101

902 G St, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 786-4653

http://convoy-autobody.com

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Automotive

5249 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 500-9999
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1112 Greenfield Dr

(619) 588-9392
5.0
(7) · Auto Upholstery

645 Metcalf St

(760) 739-9000
5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

1112 Coolidge Ave

(619) 944-1112
5.0
(13) · Automotive

1124 N Melrose Dr #202

(760) 945-1980

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

455 16th St

(619) 232-9164

1 person is looking at this business

About

More about Autobody & Repair for Convoy Car accident, Radiator, Car air, Bumper, Auto Radiator Repair Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Shakeel A. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    03/05/2013, 16:36 PM
    Never thought I would enjoy taking my car in for service. Never thought I would enjoy taking my car in for service. Great prices, good work, done on time. What else can you ask for. I am a satisfied customer and am happy to recommend Autobody & Repair for Convoy to any one who asks
    Matias D. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    12/05/2012, 06:02 AM
    thanks Best service I have ever had. Very informative, I learn something every time I went for repairs. I won`t take my car anyplace else. I don`t dread taking my car in for repairs. Just can`t say enough good things about them.
    Eric H. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    12/05/2012, 02:49 AM
    great service Excellent service and excellent customer service. This was my first visit, and I will continue to take my car there
    Featured content
    5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

    5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

    5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Tim B. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    12/05/2012, 01:12 AM
    great I`m always impressed with the great customer service and absolute efficiency of your team. Professionalism at its best
    Marissa J. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    10/09/2012, 18:24 PM
    I appreciate all the hard work that you did I appreciate all the hard work that you did for me in repairing my car. The shop did a wonderful job, I felt like they went above and beyond to get the job done right and in a timely manner.
    Jeff L. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    10/09/2012, 16:38 PM
    very prompt My mother brought her car in for an oil change, she said, before she sat down her car was done.
    gosho p. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    10/09/2012, 15:10 PM
    happy These guys have provided my family with consistent, reliable service. Their prices seem fair and they have gone above and beyond to take care of our cars. We`re very happy we found them
    Rudolph F. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    10/09/2012, 13:24 PM
    Thanks You guys have done good by me for years now! I don??t trust anyone else with my car! Thanks for always being there when I need you.
    Carol Ann P. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    10/09/2012, 12:02 PM
    Thank you Thank you for the fine auto body repair job you did on my mini-van. It looks like it`s never been in an accident.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.