Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Gallery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
21 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Bountiful, UT 84010

1563 S 500 W, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 295-1288

https://autogalleryut.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

190 Gregson Ave S

(801) 487-1771
5.0
(8) · Automotive

560 W State St

(801) 785-4872
4.9
(149) · Automotive

1035 Main St

(801) 322-0464
4.8
(63) · Smog Check Stations

918 E South Union Ave

(801) 562-1156

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(36) · Automotive

565 N State St

(435) 656-2014
4.7
(318) · Automotive

344 Washington Blvd

(801) 399-1799
About

Family owned and operated since 1993. Hand selected Used Auto Sales.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
21 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jack Maloney review for Auto Gallery
Jack Maloney on Facebook

6 years ago

07/28/2016, 02:59 AM
Not only did I get a great car at a fair price, but I also met Brett and got a new friend ! Straight up, honest, and willing to stand behind what he sells! Wait....did I just say that about a used car salesman? Yes....I most certainly did. I'll be buying my cars here from now on.
Ash McBride review for Auto Gallery
Ash McBride on Facebook

6 years ago

09/02/2015, 06:15 AM
Didn't expect much from this place because they were a small dealership, but I was very impressed with how knowledgeable the staff was. They made recommendation that we look at a car that was less expensive than the one we came to look at. I was very impressed that a small dealership like this would go out of their way to help us find the right car even if it meant we wouldnt spend as much $.
Penny Ward review for Auto Gallery
Penny Ward on Facebook

7 years ago

04/13/2015, 09:01 AM
Thank you Auto Gallery and Ryan for helping my daughter find a car that fit all her needs. We had the worst experience for two days at a different dealership. As a last attempt we pulled into Auto Gallery not really expecting to find a car that my daughter wanted or to get the customer service that we received. Ryan you and your dad went above and beyond to help my daughter and for that I am grateful......YOU both are awesome. Anyone looking to buy a car this is the place to go.......AGAIN THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Spencer Lowe review for Auto Gallery
Spencer Lowe on Facebook

7 years ago

04/04/2015, 05:23 AM
Thanks Auto Gallery & Ryan for finding me a great SUV to fit all my needs. By far the easiest, pressure free car buying experience I've ever had. Fast, friendly and exceptional service!
Mark McKenna review for Auto Gallery
Mark McKenna on Facebook

7 years ago

12/22/2014, 08:16 AM
Arin Haslam review for Auto Gallery
Arin Haslam on Facebook

7 years ago

09/13/2014, 07:33 AM
We had a terrible experience just in speaking on the phone with this company. My husband and I were looking to move onto a nicer car and were unfortunately the recipients of someones bad day . The phone call was nothing more than a demeaning one minute conversation. The customer service industry needs to be serviced by people who care about other people and are willing to answer questions. I can't see how I would ever be comfortable asking about a car when I'm not even allowed to ask their hours without being insulted.
Respond to negative reviews
Mariah Johnston review for Auto Gallery
Mariah Johnston on Facebook

8 years ago

02/22/2014, 07:46 AM
Justin Johnston review for Auto Gallery
Justin Johnston on Facebook

8 years ago

02/22/2014, 04:35 AM
Tia Uzelac review for Auto Gallery
Tia Uzelac on Facebook

8 years ago

11/08/2013, 02:44 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.