Logo White
Watch Demo

Auto Gallery

Own this business?
4.3
20 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Bountiful, UT 84010

1563 S 500 W, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 295-1288

https://autogalleryut.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Used Car Dealers

190 Gregson Ave S

(801) 487-1771

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

560 W State St

(801) 785-4872

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(130) · Automotive

1035 Main St

(801) 322-0464
4.8
(41) · Smog Check Stations

918 E South Union Ave

(801) 562-1156

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(274) · Automotive

344 Washington Blvd

(801) 399-1799
4.7
(294) · Used Car Dealers

8498 State St

(801) 561-2727

2 people are looking at this business

About

Family owned and operated since 1993. Hand selected Used Auto Sales.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
20 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Haley Rose on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2020, 00:34 AM
They are an amazing family run dealership! Thank you for helping me get into the car of my dreams!
Brit McGrath Mair on Facebook

8 months ago

12/09/2019, 02:30 AM
I have purchased 4 cars from Darin at Auto Gallery. Great experience every time. No pressure, fast and easy, good environment, and the cars are great. Honest family run business. Definitely recommend.
Seth Keller on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 04:50 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Linda Uzelac on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 04:28 AM
I still have my vehicle I bought there, many years ago. Never had a problem and it still runs awesome!!
Delilah Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2017, 07:48 AM
**Very misleading***They seem to find it amusing when they sell a car that requires thousands of dollars to repair! They reset the engine light! This is not just one or 2 cars, several people have been swindled by them...and the repairs are not hundreds of dollars, they are in the thousands!!
Respond to negative reviews
Josh Ray on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 03:00 AM
Our "certified" car needed a $4,000 transmission fix, after they assured us it was in perfect condition.
Respond to negative reviews
Ashlee Barlow on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2016, 01:08 AM
This is where we buy all our cars! Great honest family owned business!
Renate Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2016, 08:40 AM
Great people who are willing to help you. Friendly and I consider them friends and would tell all my friends to buy a car from them
Jack Maloney on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2016, 02:59 AM
Not only did I get a great car at a fair price, but I also met Brett and got a new friend ! Straight up, honest, and willing to stand behind what he sells! Wait....did I just say that about a used car salesman? Yes....I most certainly did. I'll be buying my cars here from now on.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.