Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Gallery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
21 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Bountiful, UT 84010

1563 S 500 W, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 295-1288

https://autogalleryut.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

190 Gregson Ave S

(801) 487-1771
5.0
(8) · Automotive

560 W State St

(801) 785-4872
4.9
(149) · Automotive

1035 Main St

(801) 322-0464
4.9
(668) · Used Car Dealers

2111 W Grove Pkwy

(801) 443-2000
4.8
(63) · Smog Check Stations

918 E South Union Ave

(801) 562-1156
4.7
(36) · Automotive

565 N State St

(435) 656-2014
About

Family owned and operated since 1993. Hand selected Used Auto Sales.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
21 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TaCara DeTevis review for Auto Gallery
TaCara DeTevis on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 02:33 AM
Ryan was amazing and friendly! I came in looking at one car and realized they had several I was interested in. AWD and low miles options under $20k. Ryan talked to me about my goals and needs and recommended a beautiful Nissan Murano LE. I thought I didn't want a Nissan but I was So wrong! Super clean cars, this family run business is hunting for all the best cars in the west and bringing them to Davis county so we can have trusty great cars for our Utah summer adventures and icey winters. I'm so happy I went to Auto Gallery and I will be sending my friends and family. It's not a fancy sales office but the value is in the cars and the transparent, customer centered service!
Haley Rose review for Auto Gallery
Haley Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 00:34 AM
They are an amazing family run dealership! Thank you for helping me get into the car of my dreams!
Brit McGrath Mair review for Auto Gallery
Brit McGrath Mair on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 02:30 AM
I have purchased 4 cars from Darin at Auto Gallery. Great experience every time. No pressure, fast and easy, good environment, and the cars are great. Honest family run business. Definitely recommend.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Seth Keller review for Auto Gallery
Seth Keller on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2017, 04:50 AM
Linda Uzelac review for Auto Gallery
Linda Uzelac on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2017, 04:28 AM
I still have my vehicle I bought there, many years ago. Never had a problem and it still runs awesome!!
Delilah Thomas review for Auto Gallery
Delilah Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2017, 07:48 AM
**Very misleading***They seem to find it amusing when they sell a car that requires thousands of dollars to repair! They reset the engine light! This is not just one or 2 cars, several people have been swindled by them...and the repairs are not hundreds of dollars, they are in the thousands!!
Respond to negative reviews
Josh Ray review for Auto Gallery
Josh Ray on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 03:00 AM
Our "certified" car needed a $4,000 transmission fix, after they assured us it was in perfect condition.
Respond to negative reviews
Ashlee Barlow review for Auto Gallery
Ashlee Barlow on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2016, 01:08 AM
This is where we buy all our cars! Great honest family owned business!
Renate Allen review for Auto Gallery
Renate Allen on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2016, 08:40 AM
Great people who are willing to help you. Friendly and I consider them friends and would tell all my friends to buy a car from them
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.