Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Deetailz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
68 reviews
|Body Shops|Virginia Beach, VA 23462 United States

5040 Virginia Beach Blvd, #101, Virginia Beach, VA 23462 United States

(757) 463-6542

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

111 Griggs St

(252) 331-2221
5.0
(89) · Body Shops

13269 Warwick Blvd # E

(757) 877-2225
5.0
(662) · Automotive

2998 George Washington Memerial Hwy

(804) 684-5616
4.9
(973) · Automotive

1384 Ingleside Rd

(757) 769-7945
4.9
(552) · Automotive

101 Distribution Dr

(757) 962-6945
4.8
(447) · Body Shops

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
68 reviews
558
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Leslie Nicole Hovey review for Auto Deetailz
Leslie Nicole Hovey on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 01:48 AM
He can make your automobile dreams come true.
Iris Maldonado review for Auto Deetailz
Iris Maldonado on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 10:46 AM
DA BEST !!!!! This shop is reliable an 100% customer satisfaction God bless D an his team y'all da best at what y'all do ....
Veronica Colon review for Auto Deetailz
Veronica Colon on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2017, 13:52 PM
#TeamDannyAlways Someone who never gave up on his dreams. Someone who loves what he does and is always there.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Timothy Torres review for Auto Deetailz
Timothy Torres on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2017, 13:39 PM
Best place in the 7 cities to get your car worked on. Dee and his team do phenomenal work. He's been in the game since I was a teenager. Definitely recommend them to anyone for your car custom needs. Go check them out and they'll have you riding around in style. Anywhere from bodykits, body work, custom interior and exterior light kits and great helpful customer service. They're the best around.
Ramon Ramirez review for Auto Deetailz
Ramon Ramirez on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2017, 04:44 AM
I miss the amazing service that I always received from Dee and his crew. They set the bar high and it's hard to find a shop here in Florida that meets the work that they do.
Mickey Steele review for Auto Deetailz
Mickey Steele on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2017, 02:10 AM
Aj Bulliedogz review for Auto Deetailz
Aj Bulliedogz on Facebook

7 years ago

05/03/2016, 12:20 PM
Larry Collins review for Auto Deetailz
Larry Collins on Facebook

7 years ago

03/08/2016, 01:16 AM
Dan & Chris have both come through for me in the clutch and have transformed my ride beyond my imagination. I'm always happy with the outcome, the service and the timelines in which they complete any customization to my car. Keep doing ur thing fellas
Travis Council review for Auto Deetailz
Travis Council on Facebook

8 years ago

02/23/2015, 20:11 PM
My one stop shop for whatever I need!!! Always feels like family whenever I enter the door.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.