Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Authier Miller Pape Eyecare Consultants

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
159 reviews
|Optometrists|Norfolk, NE 68701

3610 W Norfolk Ave, Norfolk, NE 68701

(402) 371-8230

https://ampeyecare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

100 N 37th St

(402) 371-3671
4.8
(179) · Healthcare

2800 Norfolk Ave

(402) 371-8535
About

Specialties Your Eyes Deserve It History Established in 1967. Authier Miller Pape Eyecare began in 1967 when Dr. Rick Authier and his wife Sandy opened their first office in downtown Norfolk. After 27 years of praticing alone, Dr. Authier decided it was time to add a partner, and in 1994, Dr. Steve Miller joined the practice, followed by Dr. Jeff Pape in 1997, and formed the base of what is known today as Authier Miller Pape Eyecare Consultants. Feeling they had out-grown the building on South 5th Street, the doctors built their current facility on West Norfolk Avenue. In 2006, after 43 years of practice, Dr. Authier retired and Drs. Courtney Goetsch and Jennifer Furstenau were added to the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
159 reviews
5127
  
48
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 139 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Wragge on Facebook

9 months ago

09/18/2020, 06:59 AM
great people great customer service, and always amazing products!
Justin Sommerfeld on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 04:43 AM
My glasses broke and we had ordered a frame under warranty but Authier searched and found a frame my current lenses would fit in saving me from having to wear an out of date prescription while I waited for them to arrive. That is unmatched customer service. THANK YOU!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words and review, Justin! We're so glad we were able to help you out and keep you seeing your best!

Justin Skyler Sommerfeld on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 01:00 AM
My glasses broke and we had ordered a frame under warranty but Authier searched and found a frame my current lenses would fit in saving me from having to wear an out of date prescription while I waited for them to arrive. That is unmatched customer service. THANK YOU!!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Erika Lynn Parde on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2020, 03:27 AM
They are so helpful and friendly
Pat DeMuth on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 03:22 AM
Excellent Customer care! Friendly and helpful staff and Doctors.
Eufemia Celis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 12:17 PM
Muy buenos servicios buena atencion y sobre todo etica profecional
Rachel Vazquez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 12:01 PM
I reccomend the service from the staff to the Dr.’s I have only seen Dr. Miller for 20 years but I had an emergency situation and saw Dr. Pape And he was amazing got me refer to the specialist they needed and got me in the same day even without an appointment
Janet McCain on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2019, 03:13 AM
Great eye care and friendly staff!
Banks Lile on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 05:46 AM
They are a money grab like most business. It was a complete joke. The Dr took 45 minutes to come into my room for a simple exam for a common issue that we all face. He flashed his light for 2 minutes, told me their was nothing he could do and proceeded to ask me questions since im in the health field. Complete waste of time and 400 bux. I was in their for 10 minutes. IT was like waiting for big bubba to come in and get his money and leave.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.