Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Attractive Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
70 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33065 United States

8100 Royal Palm Blvd #110, #110, Coral Springs, FL 33065 United States

(954) 255-5858

https://local.demandforce.com/b/attractive-dental

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(1546) · Dentists

7378 Lake Worth Rd

(561) 968-7050
5.0
(272) · Dental

10200 Forest Hill Blvd

(561) 333-3055
About

At Dental Wellness Team our philosophy is to provide treatment to the whole person - with a special focus on how your teeth and gums relate to your total body health. We want you to be confident that your smile achieves your goals for comfort, function and appearance. We're here to make that happen. We also understand that choosing a Coral Springs dentist is an important decision. After all, your smile is your greatest asset and says a lot about your overall health. From the moment you walk in the door, you'll be welcomed by a caring staff in a relaxed, stress-free environment where the whole family can feel at ease. To learn more about our comprehensive service offering, talented Coral Spri

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
70 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Robert B. review for Attractive Dental
Robert B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/15/2017, 00:24 AM
I really enjoy going to my dentist, how many people feel that way about it? Kayrn does a great job at dental hygiene and always a pleasure to chat with Daysy too.
Anonymous review for Attractive Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/09/2017, 00:17 AM
Yesterday, as in all of my previous visits, I received outstanding dental care from this practice. Thank you for the wonderful dental support.
Jenycce M. review for Attractive Dental
Jenycce M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/02/2017, 00:25 AM
This dental practice makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. Friendly, caring and happy to see you. Really you not just the patient but the person... e.g. I mentioned my dog was sick the last visit 6 mo ago and y husband had his appt last week and Karen asked about my dog.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Lauren C. review for Attractive Dental
Lauren C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/28/2017, 00:31 AM
I used to be nervous for even a cleaning, I won't say the thought of actually going to the dentist office doesn't make my palms sweat! But once I am in that chair, I am calm, and experience NO pain at all! Melissa is gentle, thorough and informative when cleaning my teeth. She is explicit and explains everything she does in detail. Dr Pinero is gentle, and kind. Honestly the best experience anyone could hope for at the dentist. Front desk staff also amazing! Thank you!
Charrnley C. review for Attractive Dental
Charrnley C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/25/2017, 00:21 AM
I’ve been going here for nine years. Always a great experience for me and my family. They are like family. Our teeth are in good hands...
Sharon H. review for Attractive Dental
Sharon H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/24/2017, 00:26 AM
I have an awful history with dentists, for me they've always invoked terror. But Dr. Pinero and the staff at this office are incredibly kind, and most of all patient. Each and every person is caring and sincere, and you can see by their behavior and the way they interact with each other and the clients, that they love their job. I am so happy that I found Dr. Pinero and her staff.💛
Anderson B. review for Attractive Dental
Anderson B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/22/2017, 00:36 AM
Thank you Dr. Daysy and staff for all help and professionalism! Would recommend it to anyone!
Miriam C. review for Attractive Dental
Miriam C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/11/2017, 00:39 AM
I am so happy with both the dentist and the office staff. They make you feel at home, treat you with respect and are friendly. The dentist and dental assistants explain your treatment plan thoroughly and answer all your questions. This is the best dental office ever.
Anonymous review for Attractive Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 01:00 AM
The people at this practice are fantastic especially the dental hygienist Karyn. Everyone is so welcoming and pleasant. Dr. Pinero is knowledgeable and kind. I recommend this practice all!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.