Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Attractive Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
70 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33065 United States

8100 Royal Palm Blvd #110, #110, Coral Springs, FL 33065 United States

(954) 255-5858

https://local.demandforce.com/b/attractive-dental

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3200 S University Dr

(954) 262-1647
About

At Dental Wellness Team our philosophy is to provide treatment to the whole person - with a special focus on how your teeth and gums relate to your total body health. We want you to be confident that your smile achieves your goals for comfort, function and appearance. We're here to make that happen. We also understand that choosing a Coral Springs dentist is an important decision. After all, your smile is your greatest asset and says a lot about your overall health. From the moment you walk in the door, you'll be welcomed by a caring staff in a relaxed, stress-free environment where the whole family can feel at ease. To learn more about our comprehensive service offering, talented Coral Spri

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
70 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Deborah F. review for Attractive Dental
Deborah F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 01:23 AM
Had a cleaning with Karyn my Hygienist. Always a friendly, professional and comfortable visit. Karen is very thorough and as nice as she can be. Dr. Pinero and staff are wonderful.
Kavitha B. review for Attractive Dental
Kavitha B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 01:21 AM
The staff is really good. The doctor is really good as well. He really explained everything so well for the initial consultation. It was a great experience..
Amber S. review for Attractive Dental
Amber S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 01:26 AM
Awesome awesome office! Everyone there is super friendly. I feel like I'm right at home when I go in for my visits. I recently left another dentist office after being very disappointed with the way my appointments and issues were handled. My aunt referred me to Daysy Smiles so I gave it a shot. I was so impressed with the place and it's setup. It's absolutely beautiful! Everyone there is very knowledgable and know what they're doing. I don't think I have ever had such a thorough examination in my mouth! They will break everything down for you and go over what is needed so you're not confused after you leave. I highly recommend this dentist office, especially Melissa! She’s great! You'll be happy you tried it!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Judith H. review for Attractive Dental
Judith H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 01:21 AM
An excellent oral exam and cleaning by Melissa.
Jason M. review for Attractive Dental
Jason M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 01:04 AM
Have been going for about a year now. Always proficient super nice and just a great group. I enjoy that they make appointments around my schedule for the same higenst each time so I’ve been seeing Melissa since I started going. Can’t say enough good things about them.
Gwen T. review for Attractive Dental
Gwen T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 01:35 AM
Very pleasant and professional experience. Office uses the latest technology and the staff is very knowlegable and caring.
Karen B. review for Attractive Dental
Karen B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/05/2018, 01:10 AM
Always the best of the best with Melissa. This lady not only does her job well, she takes the time to help with any area that needs a little extra care. I will never go anywhere else.
Bernie S. review for Attractive Dental
Bernie S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/27/2018, 01:38 AM
As always taken care of with care and professionalism. They show a concern for their clients.
Joye P. review for Attractive Dental
Joye P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/27/2018, 01:34 AM
Extraordinary in every aspect! Cane highly recommended to us. Very skilled, professionals, knowledgeable and for the first time...left with no pain, no bleeding, no swelling and didn’t need any pain medication. Called the next morning to follow up. Thank you Dr. Pinero and to your entire staff for taking the very best care of my mother!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.