Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Attractive Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
70 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33065 United States

8100 Royal Palm Blvd #110, #110, Coral Springs, FL 33065 United States

(954) 255-5858

https://local.demandforce.com/b/attractive-dental

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3200 S University Dr

(954) 262-1647
About

At Dental Wellness Team our philosophy is to provide treatment to the whole person - with a special focus on how your teeth and gums relate to your total body health. We want you to be confident that your smile achieves your goals for comfort, function and appearance. We're here to make that happen. We also understand that choosing a Coral Springs dentist is an important decision. After all, your smile is your greatest asset and says a lot about your overall health. From the moment you walk in the door, you'll be welcomed by a caring staff in a relaxed, stress-free environment where the whole family can feel at ease. To learn more about our comprehensive service offering, talented Coral Spri

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
70 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Judith H. review for Attractive Dental
Judith H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/16/2018, 00:14 AM
I had a very thorough oral examination of my mouth and cleaning of my teeth. The atmosphere is very nice and the employees are very kind. My dental hygienist is excellent.
Donald M. review for Attractive Dental
Donald M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:14 AM
Daysy Pinero and her staff provide the most up to date and thoroughly professional dentistry I have encountered ever. Start of your New Year right, see the Daysy's for a better bite!
Al Carlos Montgomery review for Attractive Dental
Al Carlos Montgomery on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2018, 14:41 PM
Fraudulent dentist over charges for terrible service and rip my insurance off
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Al Carlos Montgomery review for Attractive Dental
Al Carlos Montgomery on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2018, 00:12 AM
Fraudulent dentist over charges for terrible service and rip my insurance off
Respond to negative reviews
Bernie S. review for Attractive Dental
Bernie S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/17/2017, 00:27 AM
The staff is always friendly, professional and helpful!!!
Deborah F. review for Attractive Dental
Deborah F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/16/2017, 00:36 AM
Dr. Pinero and staff allways make you feel comfortable. I use to get anxious just before my appointment, but, from the minute you walk through the door, you are made to feel comfortable. I have had several cleanings by Karyn. She is great. She and Dr. Pinero really care about their patients. Highly recommend Dr. Pinero!!!
Michael C. review for Attractive Dental
Michael C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/16/2017, 00:17 AM
Great job very thorough i know I am in good hands When I see Dr Pinero
Heydie C. review for Attractive Dental
Heydie C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/16/2017, 00:15 AM
Called with emergency dental need. They scheduled me for the next day. Dr. Amador was super professional, educational, and kind with some firmness that I appreciated on how we need to avoid dental issues. He did an excellent job not only educating me but taking care of the issue. I was very impressed with his services as well as all their staff. I am sad to hear that they may not be under my dental plan for next year but they have me considering still going to be treated with them even if I have to pay a little more or be added to their in-house dental plan. Let's see!!! I highly recommend them.
Josette V. review for Attractive Dental
Josette V. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/15/2017, 00:29 AM
Perfect as always
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.