Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Attractive Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
68 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33065

8100 Royal Palm Blvd #110, #110, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 255-5858

https://local.demandforce.com/b/attractive-dental

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663
5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Dental Wellness Team our philosophy is to provide treatment to the whole person - with a special focus on how your teeth and gums relate to your total body health. We want you to be confident that your smile achieves your goals for comfort, function and appearance. We're here to make that happen. We also understand that choosing a Coral Springs dentist is an important decision. After all, your smile is your greatest asset and says a lot about your overall health. From the moment you walk in the door, you'll be welcomed by a caring staff in a relaxed, stress-free environment where the whole family can feel at ease. To learn more about our comprehensive service offering, talented Coral Spri

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
68 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/22/2018, 00:14 AM
Always good to get clean teeth done by my friends at Dr. Daysy's team of friends and professionals that they are. I never felt good about dental appointments until I met Daysy and her crew 12 years ago. Such a friendly bunch.
Vilma O. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 01:25 AM
Best dental care since relocating to Florida. Melissa, my Hygeinist is top notch and exhibits the highest customer service skills. Willing to answer all questions I ask, and consult with others when she doesn’t have the answer to ensure I receive accurate information. I must credit Dr Pinero who has also rendered superb care and service to me, as I paraphrase the old saying ‘ Excellence flows from the top - down’
Michael S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 01:13 AM
Daysy Pinero and team are the best! The entire staff is made up of highly skilled and extremely friendly individuals who are there to provide beyond best care and experience. Dr. Pinero has built a dental sanctuary...facility is beautiful and very clean. It is equipped with the latest technology to facilitate the best care on the market. Anyone that provides any service/procedure in the office is super gentle yet highly effective. They consistently ask to make sure your okay and fully educate you on self-care and areas of improvement if they arise. You forget your at a dental appointment...feels more like a spa day. I have been going to Dr Pinero for awhile now and could never go somewhere else...even if I lived an hour away! When changing insurance coverage, I made sure Dr Pinero was covered...even if I had to pay more. The Dental Wellness Team is THAT good!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Robert B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 01:36 AM
Its is always a pleasure to see Karyn and her coworkers at Dr. Daysy's. I enjoy talking about the latest and greatest technical additions that have been added to Daysy's dental tool arsenal. This time she has added a new laser bone growth simulator. Very nice. Always fun at this dentist office.
Tamara M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 01:26 AM
My teeth whitening was a very comfortable experience. Really happy I had it done. Thanks to my hygenist.
Zbigniew S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 01:22 AM
Excellent by all from start to end. Excellent explanation of all procedures.
Sherry R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 01:13 AM
I have been seeing dr. Pinero and her staff for over 10 years, and they are keeping my smile bright. They are extremely punctual and there is never more than maybe a five minute wait, if that. There is minimal staff turnover, so they remember your name and treat you like family. The facility is state-of-the-art, bright and clean. Dacor is eclectic with fanciful sculptures, comfortable waiting area. I highly recommend Dr. Pinero. My hygienist is Melissa and she is fabulous, personable and very thorough, and I highly recommend her as well.
Lisette S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/09/2018, 01:13 AM
Very knowledgeable competent staff
Teresa T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 01:22 AM
This was my 2 visit to the Pinero office and again the service was great.I didn’t remember the name of the person take care me, I think her name is Karen and she do a fantastic job. 5/31/18 I definitely recommended Pinero to any one🌺🌺
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.