Logo White
Watch Demo

Aspire Salon

Own this business?
5.0
74 reviews
|Beauty|Parkersburg, WV 26101

705 Market Street, Parkersburg, WV 26101

(304) 917-3633

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Hollywood Liaisons
5.0
(1) · Beauty

3005 Emerson Ave

(304) 699-7829

2 people are looking at this business

The Hair Studio 1
5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

8966 United Ln

(740) 589-7212

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
74 reviews
568
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristy Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 14:08 PM
I had The most relaxing massage..... great way to wind down a busy work week.
Debbie Johnson Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 14:34 PM
Aspire Salon is wonderful. I love the new shop which is rustic feel yet modern. Beautiful shop and well laid out. I received a perfect haircut and had eyebrows done. Hand massage is complimentary gift for everyone. Loved it. Would never go anywhere else.
Tamara Schrager on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 10:02 AM
Beautiful salon ~ a very warm welcoming atmosphere ~ my daughter and myself enjoyed Aspire Salon very much & highly recommend it!! Pam is fantastic �
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Stacy Cooper Decicco on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 17:17 PM
Pam is absolutely an artist! My hair looks great & feels healthy. Her staff is always professional and courteous. Every Aspire Salon experience has left me feeling relaxed, refreshed and recharged!
Jack Mathers on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2017, 11:41 AM
Ok I wasn't sure about going here. Was very pleasantly surprised by the service! Something lacking most places. I felt like somebody was actually asking the right questions and studying before they started. Just a tremendous service and a enjoyable haircut that when I got home I didn't touch it up!...also the temple massage and arms and hands wasn't anything to not enjoy....also very much worth the cost..just a little more than at the box barbers and salons at the mall.
Kim Mathers on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 06:23 AM
Wonderful experience today. Started with a nice stress relief massage, then a hand massage, wonderful aveda tea and finally new hair color I absolutely love! Thank you Pam!
Pam Lemon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 12:12 PM
Had a facial, make-up application and hair style. Going back in a few days for a massage. If it's anything like today, I may get hooked. Pam and the staff are doing a great job. Highly recommend.
Kim Meredith on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 07:01 AM
The staff are very professional. I walked out feeling much better. Jackie did a great job. The atmosphere is very elegant. I am so happy to see that businesses are coming to Downtown Parkersburg.
Wendy Shriver on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 15:02 PM
Had my first facial ever at Aspire Salon on Market Street today! Loved it! So relaxing. Pam and her team are top notch! I will be back for more and recommend you check it out!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.