Logo White
Watch Demo

Aspire Salon

Own this business?
5.0
74 reviews
|Beauty|Parkersburg, WV 26101

705 Market Street, Parkersburg, WV 26101

(304) 917-3633

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Hollywood Liaisons
5.0
(1) · Beauty

3005 Emerson Ave

(304) 699-7829

2 people are looking at this business

The Hair Studio 1
5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

8966 United Ln

(740) 589-7212

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
74 reviews
568
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaima Jones Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 11:16 AM
Sandy Parker Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 11:05 AM
So relaxing and peaceful. So nice to finallly have an Aveda salon locally. Yea !!!
Jesse Henry on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 14:41 PM
I just have to say that I’ve never felt so relaxed getting a haircut. The atmosphere is inviting, the ambiance is so zen, and Renee and Jackie were incredible. The chair massage before the haircut makes me want to schedule a haircut once a week! Looking forward to my next appointment.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Crissy Stanley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 17:06 PM
Jennifer Hall Hoover on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 03:34 AM
Love this place. Very classy salon. Love Becky and Jackie..It was amazing! I had my first facial with Jackie. She was so knowledgeable about Aveda skin products. I recommend Aspire to all my friends!
Carol Lilly on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 01:46 AM
Such a unique salon you wouldn't expect to see in WV! You feel like you are in NYC to be honest. Such a relaxing experience with the best staff. Very friendly and professional. Got an hour massage, hair cut, and eyebrows and loved every second of it. Can't wait to come back:)!
Shannon Gard on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 09:21 AM
Oddy is amazing!!!!! The atmosphere is very relaxing! The people there are so friendly!!
Bobby Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 08:30 AM
relaxing / laid back atmosphere , very professional all around, the scalp massage is amazing... Becky is an amazing hair stylist.
Rachele Breaux Barton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 17:32 PM
Love Aspire and the wonderful professionals that ensure a great experience! Becky did an amazing job with my hair! �
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.