Logo White
Watch Demo

Aspire Salon

Own this business?
5.0
74 reviews
|Beauty|Parkersburg, WV 26101

705 Market Street, Parkersburg, WV 26101

(304) 917-3633

Open now:9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Hollywood Liaisons
5.0
(1) · Beauty

3005 Emerson Ave

(304) 699-7829

2 people are looking at this business

The Hair Studio 1
5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

8966 United Ln

(740) 589-7212

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
74 reviews
568
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lucinda Lang on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 13:53 PM
I walked in with dry, damaged hair. And walked out with silky, soft shining hair. Becky, Pam, and Casey put there heads together, came up with a plan and Becky transformed my hair so I could confidently go out into the world this weekend. Aspire is a pretty salon with most importantly awesome products and even better yet - people that know how to use those products. Made my next appointment with Becky and I'm on my way to beautiful , healthy hair. �
Jason Rollins on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 17:13 PM
By far the best experience I've had in a salon as a man. You'd expect the salon experience to be more centered towards a woman, but I can say that Aspire makes it feel like it was mad for a man as well. I got the treatment you'd expect from a resort, right in my hometown. My salon professional, Becky, was also nothing short of amazing. The best hair cut and experience I've ever had. Jason
Cassandra Faust on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 14:38 PM
The salon is beautiful, modern and clean with a very relaxing vibe. The staff was all very professional and I left feeling beautiful! Thank you for providing such a wonderful experience for your clients!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Amy Ebbert Hardesty on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2017, 17:24 PM
Gorgeous new salon, and wonderful services. I've been using Pam, the owner, for 7-8 years now. Amazing hair stylist!
Robert Notgrass on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 06:30 AM
I love the upscale look to the salon. It's incredible and Casey, who cut my hair was amazing! She was very professional, talented and I had a pleasant experience. My hair was perfect!
Erin Meadows Neff on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2017, 16:25 PM
Beautiful facility. Exceptional service. Everyone was very friendly and professional! Highly recommend!
Lori Watson Young on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2017, 04:51 AM
What a beautiful place and I had a good color applied for the first time by Renee. Really want to try some of their spa services. I recommend to anyone looking for a new place to get hair done!
Vicki Haynes Sullivan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2017, 13:27 PM
Having gone to Aspire for a few years I can recommend them. With high quality products, knowledgeable and friendly staff and premium service, you'll come away looking beautiful and feeling relaxed and pampered!
Sarah Hinzman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 08:16 AM
Great atmosphere with great, professional people. Would give them more stars if possible!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.