Logo White
Watch Demo

Aspire Salon

Own this business?
5.0
74 reviews
|Beauty|Parkersburg, WV 26101

705 Market Street, Parkersburg, WV 26101

(304) 917-3633

Open now:9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Hollywood Liaisons
5.0
(1) · Beauty

3005 Emerson Ave

(304) 699-7829

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
74 reviews
568
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darcey Hile on Facebook

a month ago

12/25/2019, 00:51 AM
I am so thankful that Pam had a last minute cancellation this week. I've been to four different stylists in the area since I moved from Columbus and never felt very happy with the results. There are few people who can cut hair like Pam. My hair is particularly difficult as the individual hairs are thin, but there is a ton of it, especially in the back where it's erratically wavy. When I showed her pics of what I liked and didn't like, I could tell she understood. She put in extra time and effort to give me exactly the results I'd been wanting and not getting. She is a pro and I was elated. I walked out of Aspire feeling like a new woman! Thank you, Pam! ❤️
Doug Parker on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2018, 03:44 AM
Have always felt most welcome and enjoyed a relaxed, great and professional experience.
Stacey Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 16:07 PM
I had a wonderful experience here. I love the atmosphere as well as the company. I also love the one on one consult making sure of what I wanted. I plan on doing all my spa days there including mani and pedi. A wonderful experience highly recommend. Maddie did my hair and was A+++++++++
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jill Hughes Kirtland on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 17:22 PM
Facial & Massage by Jackie was so relaxing and revitalizing! Thank you!
Timmy Mazza on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 17:09 PM
Awesome place with friendly staff.They did my 6 year old daughter’s hair for her dance pictures. When we got in the car she said, Daddy I felt like a Queen! I’m a big fan! We will be back on Saturday for her recital hair��
Garen Davis Behnke on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 16:58 PM
Dear Becky, I love my hair! Thank you for your time and talent!😁
Antigone Denai Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 13:54 PM
I'm so happy I found this salon! The staff are amazing. They're friendly, helpful, knowledgeable . . . just fantastic! Casey has been a wonderful stylist and her quality of service is unparalleled. I receive numerous compliments after every visit. I love their line of Aveda products and can honestly say, I'm thrilled with every aspect of the service I've received.
Leslie Alvarez Crichton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 04:44 AM
I went today for the first time and met with Casey and Becky and I could not be happier with my experience there. I went with a shoulder length head of hair that looked pretty blah, and left with a rockin' pixie short hair cut that looked amazing. Thank you ladies for taking the time to figure out the best plan of action and for taking such great care. The salon is clean, tidy and professional. I felt comfortable and very very well taken care of. Definitely check Aspire out :)
Ashley Atkinson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 01:21 AM
I had a great experience with Aspire! As a person with difficult hair (my blonde pulls red) it's challenging to get right, especially the first time and they nailed it! I LOVE my hair color!!! It's a beautiful salon with friendly, caring staff! I can't wait to go back! Finally a salon in the Mid Ohio Valley with the quality and experience of a large city. Thank you Aspire!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.