Logo White
Watch Demo

Ashish C Patel

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Dental|Marietta, GA 30062

2424 Roswell Rd, Ste 3Dentistry at East Piedmont, Marietta, GA 30062

(770) 321-5558

https://dentistryateastpiedmont.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

10115 Crown Ridge Dr

(770) 786-9339
5.0
(1) · Dental

5555 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd NE Ste 240

(404) 255-4575
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1000 Johnson Ferry Rd NE

(770) 645-9181
5.0
(2) · Dental

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(770) 992-2236
5.0
(1) · Dental

650 Henderson Dr

(770) 648-0795
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

1651 Mt Vernon Rd

(770) 394-3920
About

Dr. Ashish Patel has been designing amazing smiles for over a decade in Atlanta and is pleased to be working closely with his new associate, Dr. Sharlette Victorino in both his Marietta and Buckhead locations. We are a general dentistry practice with an emphasis on dental implants and cosmetic dentistry. Please feel free to visit the website for more Before and Afters and to meet the doctors.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 36 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 27 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/02/2019, 16:17 PM
It's always a pleasant experience at Dr.Patel office. They got the best crew. I had my cleaning done today, Janeime was awesome .
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/01/2019, 11:35 AM
Dr. Patel is the absolute best and most knowledgeable and most experienced dentist in the south! There is no one, absolutely no one, that has his skills and personality and extensive and in depth knowledge and just a wonderful good man wanting to make everybody's smile better. His staff is exactly the same as he is. You will never find any other dentist in this country I do believe better than Dr Patel!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/27/2019, 13:48 PM
Love this office. Have extreme anxiety going to the dentist but Dr. Patel and his staff understand and do everything to make an appointment as easy and relaxing as possible.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/25/2019, 10:38 AM
Great staff and dental care. I am bothered by the TV in the reception area. Would prefer peace and quiet. Three people waiting. No one was watching TV.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/19/2019, 02:50 AM
Dr. Patel and his staff are wonderful. Great service and they handle difficult situations for patients very well. They set your expectations so that you know what to expect. All of our family, including adult children and spouses continue to go to him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/12/2019, 13:39 PM
Very competent staff and a phenomenal doctor
Fred on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/26/2018, 01:31 AM
It's always good service here, Dr.Patel and his team are the best. Whole team greats you with smile Specially Tara(she is the best assistant) And today I had one of the easiest and most pleasant cleaning done by Nancy. Great job everyone.
Katie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 01:06 AM
Dr. Patel and his team are friendly and caring. They've done all of my dental work for the past several years and I'm always satisfied! No person and quality work! I recommend this practice to everyone.
Tiffany T. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 13:09 PM
Simply the best! So many people hate visiting the dentist. Luckily, I'm not one of them. Thank you for making that experience something I actually look forward to!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.