Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashford Family Dental Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
149 reviews
|Dentists|Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

1549 Brice Rd, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

(614) 866-2656

http://www.ashfordfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
5.0
(611) · Cosmetic Dentists

250 W Bridge St #201

(614) 889-7661
5.0
(621) · Dentists

5133 Hampsted Village Center Way

(614) 855-5200
5.0
(2) · Dentists

127 W 6th Ave

(740) 687-4484
About

Ashford Family Dental Inc is a Dentist facility at 6415 East Livingston Avenue in Reynoldsburg, OH. Services: Ashford Family Dental Inc is a dentist/dental office located in Reynoldsburg, OH. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Ashford Family Dental Inc at (614) 866-2656 to schedule an appointment in Reynoldsburg, OH or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
149 reviews
5120
  
46
  
30
  
24
  
114
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Ashford Family Dental Inc
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/18/2017, 09:20 AM
Very thorough and always informative. Friendly
Shirley H. review for Ashford Family Dental Inc
Shirley H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/16/2017, 09:49 AM
Everyone is always so kind and helpful. Julie was very gentle as she knows I have a sensitive mouth. May God bless all of you.
Gail C. review for Ashford Family Dental Inc
Gail C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/05/2017, 13:57 PM
Dear Dr. Berger & Staff: Again, very satisfied with my regular 4 month check up at your office. Professional & courteous staff continues. See you in the Spring!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Robert G. review for Ashford Family Dental Inc
Robert G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/30/2016, 02:23 AM
Over the years I have been to many dental clinics but Berger Dental is the most family type clinic ever visited. My highest recommendation if you are looking for a new dentist!
Katheryn F. review for Ashford Family Dental Inc
Katheryn F. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/03/2016, 04:19 AM
Dr. Berger and his staff are always so friendly and helpful. Their prime concern is for their patients. I am grateful for the expertise and concern for my comfort as well as my dental health.
Cassandra Linihan review for Ashford Family Dental Inc
Cassandra Linihan on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2016, 14:26 PM
Hayden S. review for Ashford Family Dental Inc
Hayden S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/26/2016, 02:08 AM
VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL
Patricia W. review for Ashford Family Dental Inc
Patricia W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/24/2016, 02:05 AM
Missed Julie 1, but Julie 2 is great. I thought about it afterwards and I felt or expected a recap of what Julie did and any changes in my x-rays. An example is Dr. Berger said I had a chip on my tooth. What does that mean? Does something need to happen? What effect will it have on me? I wasn't asked if there were any concerns or questions. I did have a conversation about a mouthpiece. Hmm, maybe the jury is still out on this one. See you next year. . .
David B. review for Ashford Family Dental Inc
David B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/02/2016, 04:24 AM
Served my need on his day off. My cap fell off that I had done by a different dentist and he fixed it. Thanks Doc!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.