Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Ashford Family Dental Inc

4.5
Get directions

About this business

Ashford Family Dental Inc is a Dentist facility at 6415 East Livingston Avenue in Reynoldsburg, OH. Services: Ashford Family Dental Inc is a dentist/dental office located in Reynoldsburg, OH. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Ashford Family Dental Inc at (614) 866-2656 to schedule an appointment in Reynoldsburg, OH or get more information. 

Location details

1549 Brice Rd, Reynoldsburg, OH, 43068, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.5150 reviews
5
120
4
6
3
0
2
4
1
15
5 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
7 years ago

Very thorough and always informative. Friendly 

Shirley H.'s profile image
7 years ago

Everyone is always so kind and helpful. Julie was very gentle as she knows I have a sensitive mouth. May God bless all of you. 

Gail C.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dear Dr. Berger & Staff: Again, very satisfied with my regular 4 month check up at your office. Professional & courteous staff continues. See you in the Spring! 

Robert G.'s profile image
7 years ago

Over the years I have been to many dental clinics but Berger Dental is the most family type clinic ever visited. My highest recommendation if you are looking for a new dentist! 

Katheryn F.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Berger and his staff are always so friendly and helpful. Their prime concern is for their patients. I am grateful for the expertise and concern for my comfort as well as my dental health. 

Cassandra Linihan's profile image
Cassandra Linihan 
7 years ago
Hayden S.'s profile image
7 years ago

VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL 

Patricia W.'s profile image
7 years ago

Missed Julie 1, but Julie 2 is great. I thought about it afterwards and I felt or expected a recap of what Julie did and any changes in my x-rays. An example is Dr. Berger said I had a chip on my tooth. What does that mean? Does something need to happen? What effect will it have on me? I wasn't asked if there were any concerns or questions. I did have a conversation about a mouthpiece. Hmm, maybe the jury is still out on this one. See you next year. . . 

David B.'s profile image
7 years ago

Served my need on his day off. My cap fell off that I had done by a different dentist and he fixed it. Thanks Doc! 

Frequently asked questions about Ashford Family Dental Inc

How is Ashford Family Dental Inc rated?

Ashford Family Dental Inc has a 4.5 star rating with 150 reviews. 

When is Ashford Family Dental Inc open?

Ashford Family Dental Inc is closed now. It will open on Friday at 9:00 a.m.