Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashford Family Dental Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
149 reviews
|Dentists|Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

1549 Brice Rd, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

(614) 866-2656

http://www.ashfordfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
5.0
(9) · Dentists

12 Lexington Blvd

(740) 363-1844
About

Ashford Family Dental Inc is a Dentist facility at 6415 East Livingston Avenue in Reynoldsburg, OH. Services: Ashford Family Dental Inc is a dentist/dental office located in Reynoldsburg, OH. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Ashford Family Dental Inc at (614) 866-2656 to schedule an appointment in Reynoldsburg, OH or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
149 reviews
5120
  
46
  
30
  
24
  
114
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dan G. review for Ashford Family Dental Inc
Dan G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/25/2020, 05:13 AM
Cannot say enough about the positive attitudes and professionalism of everyone from the minute I walked in the door until I walked out. I came in for a routine semi-annual visit. I needed a crown (my first major dental work in 40 years). I hadn’t planned to spend my whole morning at the dentist, but they took care of everything perfectly.
Nathaniel E. review for Ashford Family Dental Inc
Nathaniel E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/12/2020, 06:16 AM
Dr. R. Berger is an excellent dentist, and a very nice person to know. I will be sad to see him retire. At my appointment today I met Dr. M. Snipes for the first time, and he seems like an excellent replacement for Dr. Berger, and he also seems like a very nice and very smart person. And of course my Dental Hygienist Julie H. did a very detailed and superb job at cleaning my teeth, and offering me helpful tips to keeping my smile and mouth very healthy. I am very thankful to know the whole team!
Tabby T. review for Ashford Family Dental Inc
Tabby T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 10:03 AM
This is a great place to go take care of your teeth! The staff and the dentist are professional, courteous, and friendly. I have gone to them for cleanings and tooth fillings. The team provides a thorough cleaning, even with braces, and their work on the tooth fillings were great! It has always been amazing and quality customer service and fantastic results and I would highly recommend this dental practice.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Gail C. review for Ashford Family Dental Inc
Gail C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 08:27 AM
As always, a good appointment-NO cavities, good cleaning & Dr. Berger took care of me personally. Great staff
Business Response:

Thanks Gail!

Roger B. review for Ashford Family Dental Inc
Roger B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 06:06 AM
11/5/19 I was quite pleased and appreciative of the welcoming atmosphere and professionalism displayed with my visit. All procedures and actions were carefully explained, and the Dr Berger and staff couldn’t have been any nicer and caring. I really felt like family; or royalty. So glad I made the decision to select this outstanding and highly knowledgeable team of fun professionals.
Business Response:

We appreciate your kind words, but most of all we appreciate YOU for becoming part of our dental family.

Michael T. review for Ashford Family Dental Inc
Michael T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 12:02 PM
As always, Dr. Berger and his magnificent staff deliver their services with skill and the welfare of their client at heart. Kudos to you!!!
Freegil Lopez review for Ashford Family Dental Inc
Freegil Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2019, 13:43 PM
I love Ashford family dental. Been going here for over 8 years. All the staff are nice and welcoming. The good thing is they take adults and children so me and all 4 of my kids go here. I have never had a problem.
Freedom Lopez review for Ashford Family Dental Inc
Freedom Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2019, 02:09 AM
I love Ashford family dental. Been going here for over 8 years. All the staff are nice and welcoming. The good thing is they take adults and children so me and all 4 of my kids go here. I have never had a problem.
Mary L. review for Ashford Family Dental Inc
Mary L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/30/2019, 05:04 AM
Wonderful staff. The staff make you feel welcomed and part of the family. Dr. Berger is an excellent dentist. I love him
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.