Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashford Family Dental Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
149 reviews
|Dentists|Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

1549 Brice Rd, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

(614) 866-2656

http://www.ashfordfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(621) · Dentists

5133 Hampsted Village Center Way

(614) 855-5200
5.0
(2) · Dentists

127 W 6th Ave

(740) 687-4484
About

Ashford Family Dental Inc is a Dentist facility at 6415 East Livingston Avenue in Reynoldsburg, OH. Services: Ashford Family Dental Inc is a dentist/dental office located in Reynoldsburg, OH. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Ashford Family Dental Inc at (614) 866-2656 to schedule an appointment in Reynoldsburg, OH or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
149 reviews
5120
  
46
  
30
  
24
  
114
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Deanna M. review for Ashford Family Dental Inc
Deanna M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/28/2017, 15:41 PM
Awesome, professional, caring Dr and Staff
Cathy T. review for Ashford Family Dental Inc
Cathy T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/16/2017, 17:03 PM
Wonderful, friendly staff - excellent service.
Gail C. review for Ashford Family Dental Inc
Gail C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/05/2017, 14:52 PM
As always, everyone was very professional!!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Shana Ireson review for Ashford Family Dental Inc
Shana Ireson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/30/2017, 17:01 PM
Do NOT go here! They are guilty of medical fraud!!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Ashford Family Dental Inc
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/21/2017, 14:34 PM
They are always on-time for appointments and show a genuine concern for the health of your teeth and mouth. I highly recommend this practice!
Beryl B. review for Ashford Family Dental Inc
Beryl B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/04/2017, 04:27 AM
My experience was great as it always is . And the staff is very friendly . They also have a lot of knowledge of their expertise. And DR. BERGER IS FANTASTIC
Michelle T. review for Ashford Family Dental Inc
Michelle T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/17/2017, 15:31 PM
Leaving the office I felt so good. My teeth are wonderful and Dr. Berger did a terrific job on the exam and cleaning of my teeth. He provided me with some useful tips on cleaning my teeth; such as dry brushing. I will definitely be back for my 6 month visit. I even scheduled, my son for his first appointment. Thanks to the wonderful team at Berger Family Dental !!!
Fred R. review for Ashford Family Dental Inc
Fred R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/13/2017, 00:14 AM
All was as good as t could be.
Mark B. review for Ashford Family Dental Inc
Mark B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/25/2017, 14:02 PM
Dr Berger is the best Family Dentist in Metropolitan Columbus, Ohio !!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.