Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Ashford Family Dental Inc

4.5

About this business

Ashford Family Dental Inc is a Dentist facility at 6415 East Livingston Avenue in Reynoldsburg, OH. Services: Ashford Family Dental Inc is a dentist/dental office located in Reynoldsburg, OH. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Ashford Family Dental Inc at (614) 866-2656 to schedule an appointment in Reynoldsburg, OH or get more information. 

Location details

1549 Brice Rd, Reynoldsburg, OH, 43068, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.5150 reviews
Select a rating
Jeffrey B.'s profile image
8 years ago

The appointment went great! They were actually waiting for me to walk in and I never even sat down in the waiting room. The cleaning was painless! Great job!!!! 

Beth R.'s profile image
8 years ago

I will know more about the TMJ and stuff after my appointment tomorrow. Thank you for the referral. They responded quickly. The bad news is that my deductible for any of this care has gone up to $4,000.00!! I am still going and doing the analysis at their Whitehall offices. Don't know whether I am going to the father or the son. Thank you for grinding the teeth-I think it helped like you said-for a while. It isn't pain but it is a very uncomfortable "stuffed" jaw feeling constantly and loud clicking in the left side of my fa... read more

Mark B.'s profile image
8 years ago

Dr. Robert Berger is an incredible Dentist and is most concerned about having perfectly Health teeth and gums. Preventative Dental practices are researched and new methods are used frequently. Hit restoration and preventative Dental practices make him to me one of the top 5 dentists in Metropolitan Columbus Ohio. 

Nate E.'s profile image
8 years ago

Dr. Berger is a very detailed dentist, who is very clean and thorough in examinations and all dental procedures. Dr. Berger has given me pre-procedure shots, and I must say that I was very pleasantly surprised at the minimal discomfort of the injection. Michelle is extremely meticulous, gentle and precise when cleaning my teeth. Michelle is also very in-depth in all her job functions, from asking me what medications I am prescribed, to taking my x-rays and setting up my next appointment. Julie always greets me at the door wi... read more

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words. We are so lucky to have you as part of our Dental Family! 

Robert M.'s profile image
8 years ago

Just good old OUTSTANDING 

Karen G.'s profile image
8 years ago

Always good...feels like a family dental office! 

Becky C.'s profile image
8 years ago

Dr Berger and staff work hard to schedule appts around busy schedules. Very considerate. 

Brenda L.'s profile image
9 years ago

I was very anxious prior to arrival because I had chipped a crown. Dr. Berger and staff were gentle and patient, as always. I left very comfortable and greatly reassured about the necessary treatment. 

Tamara S.'s profile image
9 years ago

Everyone in the office is welcoming. They make you feel as though you are the only patient they have. I am so happy I found Dr. Berger and his wonderful staff! 

Frequently asked questions about Ashford Family Dental Inc

How is Ashford Family Dental Inc rated?

Ashford Family Dental Inc has a 4.5 star rating with 150 reviews. 

When is Ashford Family Dental Inc open?

Ashford Family Dental Inc is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com