Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Asheville Pediatric Associates, P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
694 reviews
|Pediatricians|Asheville, NC 28803

2 Medical Park Dr, Ste 1000, Asheville, NC 28803

(828) 254-5326

https://www.ashevillepediatrics.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

11 Vanderbilt Park Dr

(828) 213-1740
4.9
(881) · Healthcare

5 Walden Ridge Dr

(828) 687-8709

3 people are looking at this business

About

In Business since 1938

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
694 reviews
5666
  
420
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ava M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 04:16 AM
Ava was seen at Asheville Pediatric Dentistry yesterday. She is 4 years old and quite shy. She was made to feel comfortable from the time we entered the practice until we exited. Dr. Jackson and her staff were awesome. Rachel was great with her and very patient. I highly recommend this practice for your children's dental needs!
Levi A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 10:21 AM
I always feel at ease at this office; my child is in good hands. So much care and attention is given to us when we are there- y'all are awesome!!!
Emily M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 01:15 AM
My daughter has anxiety and both the hygienist, and Dr. Jackson made her feel really good and comfortable!! Dr Jackson is amazing and soooo great with my kids!! I recommend this office to everyone I talk to! Dr Jackson is a wonderful dentist and very caring and compassionate! We thank the entire office for there hard work!!!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Clover N. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 12:29 PM
My 3 girls (2,5 and 7) have been going to Asheville Pediatic Dentistry for 6 years. My girls do not have perfect teeth and the lovely ladies are always a wealth of information and patience. We have regular cleanings and we have had dental work done while I was in the room with my other children. They are always accommodating and helpful with me and my children.
Stephen S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 11:03 AM
My son had his first official dental visit yesterday. Dr. Hardaway and Joanna did such a great job helping to make his first visit enjoyable. The doctors and staff go above and beyond to make sure everything is a positive experience from the moment you walk in the door up until the time you leave. We have options for closer dentists but choose to take the hour trip to visit Asheville Pediatric Dentistry because they’re the best!
Harper S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 03:22 AM
The staff at Asheville Pediactric Dentistry was beyond amazing. They took the time to make my 2 year old feel as comfortable as possible at her first check up. She was very nervous, but the staff was very gentle and encouraging to let her feel comfortable and informed before getting down to business.
Josephine T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 01:05 AM
My daughter received about 2 hours' worth of dental work today, and Dr. Jackson was wonderful - kind, patient, and encouraging. My daughter even fell asleep in the chair! The entire experience - from check in to check out - was top notch. I highly recommend this office and all of their staff!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 03:55 AM
Wonderful, knowledge staff! Would recommend to family and friends.
James K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 10:48 AM
I was really impressed by the whole team at Asheville Pediatric Dentistry. I have a super active toddler who loves to get into everything I can, and everyone at the office - from the receptionist to the hygienists - was incredibly accommodating and helpful. They made what could have been a nightmare visit actually a lot of fun!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.