Logo White
Watch Demo

ASAP LOCKSMITH

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
623 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Houston, TX 77079

14520 Memorial Dr #68, Ste 68, Houston, TX 77079

(832) 404-0102

https://www.asap-locksmith-pros.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(23) · Home Services

5750 East Sam Houston Pkwy N ste 505

(832) 727-9391

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Home Services

3700 Hillcroft St

(713) 904-1030
5.0
(3) · Keys & Locksmiths

17117 Westheimer Rd

(281) 556-5625
About

Specialties We are your emergency call for all of your locksmith needs. All of our technicians are licensed and bonded We provide location service to ensure you are never locked out.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
623 reviews
5602
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
110
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 613 Reviews4.9Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ginger Strickland on Facebook

3 months ago

07/03/2020, 03:45 AM
Edddy came to re-key my locks and was on-time. He was very professional and even adjusted a door for me so that my locks worked better. I will definitely call him again when needed.
Yolanda Barnes on Facebook

3 months ago

06/28/2020, 04:24 AM
Saved me a lot of time and did the job really fast I really appreciate it
Emily Bailey on Facebook

3 months ago

06/27/2020, 18:01 PM
Great and prompt service. The Locksmith technician arrived within 20 minutes since I called. The price was very affordable even though it was after 9pm Obviously I was expecting to pay more .... The Guy was very friendly and didn’t mind my questions . I will definitely recommend these guys.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Sarah Allen on Facebook

3 months ago

06/25/2020, 13:36 PM
Professional, efficient and arrived on time. Very pleased with service, went the extra mile by checking the bathroom lock and other doors were maintained and he was very nice 👍🏼
Michelle MacLeod on Facebook

3 months ago

06/24/2020, 14:37 PM
They fix my door lock pretty fast and explained well about the problem and solution. Thanks for fair prices and for maintaining social distancing . Highly recommended!
Kimberly Reyes Grady on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2018, 10:48 AM
Johnathan helped us get new keys in just minutes! Their prices are very reasonable too! Thanks again!
Tony Goldberg on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2018, 00:42 AM
Great quick service fair pricing replacing all office locks
Chava Rottman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2018, 09:09 AM
Ron Mart on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2018, 06:37 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.