Logo White
Watch Demo

Arun Samy, MD

Own this business?
5.0
122 reviews
|Healthcare|Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

430 Pennsylvania Ave #170, #170, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

(630) 322-8300

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Crystal Lake Ophthalmology Associates PC
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

280A Memorial Ct

(815) 455-4222

6 people are looking at this business

Associated Ophthalmologists Sc
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

8179

(815) 741-3220

1 person is looking at this business

About

With more than 600 physicians and in over 70 locations, DuPage Medical Group is the largest independent, multi-specialty physician group in the Chicago area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
122 reviews
5120
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
  • 61 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 38 Reviews4.9Vitals
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

10/08/2019, 02:18 AM
Rude.
Richard Rowe on Healthgrades

2 months ago

09/19/2019, 01:00 AM
Performed Cataract surgery. Very through. took the time to discuss exactly what was going to occur during surgery, took any fear away. Also both the pre and post surgery medical appointments were very positive and informative. would certainly
recommend Dr Samy
Patricia A Perry on Healthgrades

4 months ago

07/21/2019, 08:07 AM
Dr. Samy performed cataract surgery on my left eye, then 6 weeks later, on my right eye. Both procedures went smoothly and I am very pleased with the post-surgery results. I trust his skill and ability, and like that he took the time to explain all of the steps to me prior to my surgery, and his professional demeanor. I would highly recommend Dr. Samy for the treatment of all your eye care needs.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Janet Bong on Healthgrades

5 months ago

06/07/2019, 01:58 AM
Cataract surgery for both eyes. I didn't realize my vision could be better until after the surgery. I'm very pleased with the results.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

05/25/2019, 01:28 AM
Vists to his local office were always reasonably on time. The surgery center where cataracts were removed was well organized. Eveything went smoothly.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

05/22/2019, 01:26 AM
Dr. Samy performed cataract surgery on both eyes. Excellent patient manner and follow up care. Very pleased with the results so far.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

05/13/2019, 01:53 AM
Did cataract surgery on my left eye which had become somewhat a challenge because it had got so bad..but i asked him was he up for the challenge and he said YES..He performed the surgery and i could've not been more pleased..He did a fantastic job and made sure i was ok after follow-ups..THE BEST
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

05/11/2019, 01:09 AM
Dr. Samy is very thorough and reassuring. He welcomes questions and is very informative. I had the cataracts removed from both eyes and I am very pleased with the results.
Anonymous on Vitals

7 months ago

04/24/2019, 08:06 AM
Very nice man, excellent doctor
I began at Pearl Vision, they gave me glasses that didn't work for me at all, they told me that my vision was depleted so badly in one eye and this was the best they could give me. I decided to go to an ophthalmologist and remembered that my husband used Dr. Samy, so happy I did, it turned out to be a cataract in my left eye, so where Pearl Vision said I would never see out of that eye again,( made me cry) Dr. Samy repaired my cataract and I can see perfectly again. It has been three weeks since my surgery and I am so happy with the results. Dr. Samy is very kind, straight to the point of how he will repair your eye. I would recommend him one thousand percent.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.